Last Payments




INVEST WITH US NOW!

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 Payments:

Payment History

Date: (yyyy/mm/dd)Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2020-02-210.75 BTC

1.5 BTC

1DMCG776vDPd9AaJebkTp1EZr9LDZgNzEf95a2c4101de766cb3a01c7f77c24c2fe679ca5a39eda9bdfa224b6fb008d487c
2020-02-210.00722 BTC

0.01444 BTC

3LmRUv4AozNtJ7keqfgJb3At9Jc3yKrd3y1e6d4652724c6e327244dc009237aa88847e98cb6fe97122656ad35a763078c1
2020-02-210.02018 BTC

0.04036 BTC

1FowvQJMfogzxKBcDaeD9YZVv91M225tbDe2795b7697d285dc041750aabb908a1dbfc281b7462631c1f6b35114a48c4c01
2020-02-210.01935 BTC

0.0387 BTC

3LpKDpnZs5TVLcoUqCXPn6uAHZur1DmUYD283a48910e836b6eadd14dd00766e7ec9f069891341b4808633b3778f328e81e
2020-02-210.0085 BTC

0.017 BTC

1NVNvRxPmX6uZQwqb1veLgUadyfb82U1gv5252f446858e1c3284c25a5729eb1cf2b1f0a4f8fc7ef72d9b5d40273567ee93

Global Earnings

At multiply-your-bitcoins.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.

How to invest your Bitcoins with multiply-your-bitcoins.com

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 207 reviews)
Excellent61%
Very good39%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

5.0 rating
October 30, 2019

I just received my payout after 14 days ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Date: 2019-10-30 Deposited: 0.025 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Hrqygh9RRy1M8Nwm55a8B8MHaMKUbHraG Transaction: 567195b8b7286c5b30f117d4c234698b3b8256eb196894e21bfe9953d603fffa

Tyler, US
4.0 rating
October 28, 2019

Greetings from Portugal!!! Thank you for the payment!!
Date: 2019-10-28 Deposited: 0.25 BTC Returned: 0.5 BTC Bitcoin address: 3GLgs3pxhCyQDPZ2efgCFuzskLPvbmGPqF Transaction: 1243b5ad17321b00de4f54f5a6bc7f52c9576e4e8c7804d82d48497815536077

Vasco, Portugal
5.0 rating
October 24, 2019

This is great! I just received my money today and I couldnโ€™t be happier! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Thank you very much!

Pieter, South Africa
5.0 rating
October 17, 2019

I just received my payout after 14 days ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Osei, Ghana
4.0 rating
October 10, 2019

multiply-your-bitcoins.com is really paying. Got my first payment today ๐Ÿ™‚
Date: 2019-10-10 Deposited: 0.045 BTC Returned: 0.09 BTC Bitcoin address: 3H6koQZdo36FoG4hFs8cXFetgpNujFhvzK Transaction: 2b20f4ddbacd00ed83999284c63a0aa4f70e3aa5cc3cca66d7f6c36ddc173a51

Aymon, France
5.0 rating
October 9, 2019

I am happy. I got my payout today ..thanks
Date: 2019-10-09 Deposited: 0.1 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Ezs1sco7uDN5c9Lt5KTUNUU6XrJph3b5r Transaction: d9927f997e6069235349070883a65f8634eb34b2a13ebb5890687035777f532a

Marvin
5.0 rating
October 6, 2019

Thank you multiply-your-bitcoins.com i have recieved my payment in time.

Quang, Vietnam
4.0 rating
October 3, 2019

Thanks multiply-your-bitcoins.com team for paying in time.
Keep up the good work ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Ferdinand, South Africa
5.0 rating
September 27, 2019

I invested 0.03 BTC and received 0.06 BTC the returns, today. Thank You.
Date: 2019-09-27 Deposited: 0.03 BTC Returned: 0.06 BTC Bitcoin address: 3JdkJ4p1kkVzcb3SaCTLkPkVQkJcz32yay Transaction: 17d8c39d2f77d2b6c590c54714267adb6d9d2a51c8ca7e6a24e2bc5d815a880e

Abdul, Indonesia
4.0 rating
September 24, 2019

Thank you so much i received my profits.

Carol
5.0 rating
September 21, 2019

No doubt the best bitcoin investment site of 2019.
I just received my payment. Greetings from South Africa!

Lungelo, South Africa
5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

Thank you team multiply-your-bitcoins.com for such an amazing opportunity. I have received my payment.
Date: 2019-09-19 Deposited: 0.15 BTC Returned: 0.3 BTC Bitcoin address: 33jn1L7w8tcmo5jiZmTBqRLDkVyhTjTb77 Transaction: fb08e6d327708b0edf492c15f5ff504040224afe8e479a14a9293ced33efa54d

Hanif, Indonesia
4.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Got it๐Ÿ‘ŒThanks! Will invest more.

Tom, US
5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Received the return on time, thatโ€™s amazing. Just made a new investment ๐Ÿ‘
Date: 2019-09-17 Deposited: 0.2 BTC Returned: 0.4 BTC Bitcoin address: 37Sc8QJR38w24PSbw6QraFpawXBeowq7tR Transaction: d3dfa70c1229bf583a4aea8d3bdb7939449005e282d228bfca2dbdc35ca13964

Quang, Vietnam
4.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Thanks very much, i got paid! Will re-invest just now!!!

Eloi, New Caledonia
4.0 rating
September 14, 2019

I just received back my investment with 100 % profit, Thank you so much๐Ÿ™‚
Date: 2019-09-14 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 19vAxo1i4jJcoaoHdnJnSF5KzVvuTbxicL Transaction: 5595b5d211afa0d1dc954ba902148763bd619a346983cd7962e737641bdaf9b2

Aleksey, Germany
5.0 rating
September 13, 2019

Thank you multiply-your-bitcoins.com you are the only recommended platform i have received my payment.
Date: 2019-09-13 Deposited: 0.02 BTC Returned: 0.04 BTC Bitcoin address: 3D2oetdNuZUqQHPJmcMDDHYoqkyNVsFk9r Transaction: cd591d4523f989f1e0c1c75cd06e581fae0a0e248ec75df1173e06dd7d380cfc

Abiodun
5.0 rating
September 12, 2019

Super
Date: 2019-09-12 Deposited: 0.015 BTC Returned: 0.03 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Ed7vqdFgr78PEfMW6XT1n16gFSDSra34r Transaction: 2791729139d26ef7b8ac04a5573c4b1a7c18eff0a055819d98069b347e14daef

Devin, Canada
5.0 rating
September 11, 2019

I am happy. I got my payout today ..thanks ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ

Alex, Nigeria
5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

The best bitcoin investment I have ever made in my life. Thank you so much team multiply-your-bitcoins.com

Obadia Gonzรกlez, Spain
4.0 rating
September 8, 2019

That really work๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ Thank you very much. Well done ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ
Date: 2019-09-08 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Eko2erpe8QXLfyRfZAjhEHVrw324bSuxw Transaction: dd5f77450ca5485bee7c1c724001008b24147ab86539559eab70d4885207e062

moussa
4.0 rating
September 6, 2019

Great Bitcoin website to invest in๐Ÿ‘
Date: 2019-09-06 Deposited: 0.025 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 17prpQHksbVZU9aTCB8AeRzj1i54TNpeuF Transaction: 11cf7d93b649c3a00cc744444be6afc33d3146bd96bd678c0aea92f5cbba1f7e

Ferdinand, South Africa
5.0 rating
September 5, 2019

This is so real! I just received my payment to my wallet ๐Ÿ™‚

Nicolas
5.0 rating
September 4, 2019

I received my payment today thank you so much.

Marcus, Singapore
4.0 rating
September 2, 2019

I got my payment!! THANKSSS
Date: 2019-09-02 Deposited: 0.003 BTC Returned: 0.006 BTC Bitcoin address: 39JpFpsoUazrmmrV74iDVqZJryXYqGQAzV Transaction: 05523b4d35d9ecb2048a2b4ccd4b1e6858eed120c02d3fc0a7ce5aeea6ac3822

Greg, US