Last Payments




INVEST WITH US NOW!

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 Payments:

Payment History

Date: (yyyy/mm/dd)Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2019-05-190.01 BTC

0.02 BTC

36td8x1WEUPSxnoKsg9pSJzWvmj7yUybZv9ab3e7c744bc4dfc3086173f01b2d0d8ee271ce0fc6eb1d1f7bfdda333526a06
2019-05-190.025 BTC

0.05 BTC

3QPsgVUujwnTqmLo3N1Q7DVLYrqmLe1YLH1ad9a20aea08f1688c904b5c9140f67a26354167b94702b552501e92236a9354
2019-05-190.16 BTC

0.32 BTC

3MDfkE1eUkjUqUpbJToqREL7r32bhmx48f27d34e1ac7376fbf7b3a7429ef7483f7a21967209564dc4bb9969f62d67bdcc7
2019-05-190.25 BTC

0.5 BTC

346AgQw6sEQYpGCU7vuBawbdUj4hLa6yNScc0b39fe5c789825d64b25c9b68117d2bcadec1e4dcbae68586e304602e830d3
2019-05-190.175 BTC

0.35 BTC

3QPEUUdY7UqhScUX9KFhkKfXtMuotS2W79e65841a007826fd18f81c78c678e50111305cec1bab80bdef77206dec2f72b9c

Global Earnings

At multiply-your-bitcoins.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.

How to invest your Bitcoins with multiply-your-bitcoins.com

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 93 reviews)
Excellent63%
Very good37%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

5.0 rating
April 3, 2019

Am a first timer and i just got my first payment just like that! am grateful 😍 😍 😍
Date: 2019-04-03 Deposited: 0.25 BTC Returned: 0.5 BTC Bitcoin address: 3HQPpve7N87yUPFEJ1RsBzWLwnB4N4wVax Transaction: 896d0044a7160281440df07ee1f12deccdbb65191a17774bd1795e8f066a76c7

Quang, Vietnam
5.0 rating
April 2, 2019

I deposited 0.005 BTC and got paid 0.01 BTC after 14 days. multiply-your-bitcoins.com is legit. Everyone should give it a try.
Date: 2019-04-02 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 3PLfM2SvzYF3wfZ2Qoqk8jUKeYCPb2LiF5 Transaction: 55bc3b1553068bdbc50262e2fd3faed1806f13187dd95a5a4975198b93b28ded

Sammy, Botswana
5.0 rating
March 31, 2019

I received payment on time. Very realistic, no login on the platform. Great πŸ™‚
Date: 2019-03-31 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 3PoMMn7iJy1w9YZkghACpmrj2JAJ1Sa3qy Transaction: 9ae93b31a21f7be0ef705f9fe22087dc0ae7acfa80862ca640b4d800854fd376

Saud, Saudi Arabia
4.0 rating
March 30, 2019

I am happy. I got my payout today ..thanks πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Date: 2019-03-30 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 34DJSjwAvdZ9wrpYcpCXxQyauGHCxaueKX Transaction: 5692a1a43689ae3676e48f3f2f61b484ab35ff3068c83ed272eb6d17a5edb053

Marvin, Germany
5.0 rating
March 26, 2019

multiply-your-bitcoins.com is the best legitimate bitcoin investment company. I got my payment on Silver Star Plan.
Date: 2019-03-26 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 1NFdHN1GWfiU1XCUfbdsECEKs3ynMANT6v Transaction: f8e8e3e71d339a547814e1da003cfee7a71c9f39c2b0a08132ea6717c639f016

Karim, Belgium
4.0 rating
March 25, 2019

Thank you multiply-your-bitcoins.com for your timely payment. Keep up the good work.
God bless you all.
Date: 2019-03-22 Deposited: 0.1 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 39RJEw7xBNEY5M6jRuL2PeE14o6CFwqcCa Transaction: b406adae92d77c03d19efa6deceff55bcc448662f0baebb60d0af08f5ddf49a4

Felix, Ghana
5.0 rating
March 22, 2019

I just received my first payment. This is legitimately legit. Thanks guys
Date: 2019-03-22 Deposited: 0.4 BTC Returned: 0.8 BTC Bitcoin address: 3BMEXrwJaYjGNd2V7u1ksKzQBRcetEydgw Transaction: 66f516401b2ee670ee5a23aa9837b5ff6525d696db4176d0b4df84544d83e205

Talha, Pakistan
5.0 rating
March 20, 2019

Thanks you, u guys awesome.. I got my Silver Star Plan payment now ..will make more investment soon…
Date: 2019-03-17 Deposited: 0.07 BTC Returned: 0.14 BTC Bitcoin address: 3LUvxx65tmJCQxD3WZawdpV3crUux7z7Ff Transaction: 2bf03b6130d75798e226b2a63ac6a31e0d9052d6fe7512423147ebcd5c2ce4e6

John Finley, US
4.0 rating
March 17, 2019

Got paid today thanks so much.
Date: 2019-03-17 Deposited: 0.015 BTC Returned: 0.03 BTC Bitcoin address: 1Hih2CoJMUM9QecppJBNsEr6jtnGcPWzRp Transaction: edc62e02232cf40d9f2a7f54d8656bd9b90a96cfda5c5c6e29d00421bc12f4c3

Carlos
5.0 rating
March 13, 2019

Happy days. Got my payment investment again. And re invested it again. Thank you so muchπŸ™‚
Date: 2019-03-13 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3CXdrHfEAdXfnmJ6yvUYHgmJeywKGMQsjS Transaction: a2f00e33bb73096b5e39df3440a3a7dffb112cb1a2aeea22ff91ea1384c03398

Jaco Jacobs, South Africa
4.0 rating
March 9, 2019

I got my payment!! THANKSSS
Date: 2019-03-09 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 39oejg1qLBXFuV55GRVF4VA4RKMZowoCLm Transaction: a42f95af11dabcaf9e20c33e4f63ef1fc5d09fb6f201a074f487ad2194d97a95

Lawrence, Zimbabwe
5.0 rating
March 7, 2019

Thanks for staying true and reliable. I want to earn more to invest more with multiply-your-bitcoins.com
Date: 2019-03-07 Deposited: 0.015 BTC Returned: 0.03 BTC Bitcoin address: 3LxLKBwZ92pp1ziF6DEPaqWiiW7eAv6RfL Transaction: f652fe8f424b255018b3d2fc36bbd6950f3c834270261b844bc9d8f5f38cb236

Johan Scheepers, South Africa
5.0 rating
March 4, 2019

I have received my payment for Silver Star Plan, Thank you this website.
Date: 2019-03-04 Deposited: 0.15 BTC Returned: 0.3 BTC Bitcoin address: 34qB1VmC8kcUVHMpET2Z2ewsWFmNWsto4B Transaction: 66efeea06334061fcff9e4712adba4206ffb3479e9922aea395e59f73a0cbde6

Paul, Republic of Benin
5.0 rating
February 28, 2019

This is great, got payment. Its the best. πŸ‘ These guys rock!
Date: 2019-02-28 Deposited: 0.5 BTC Returned: 1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3DfxaPRHrgEzZkikgE3Mjweka82JmNkL8K Transaction: 622aba809e5ea4ba8b27a249e6e1917b5fc764ffab0a50f783b6a5a505b70a95

Gregory, Canada
5.0 rating
February 24, 2019

If you are looking for real bitcoin investment this is it.
Date: 2019-02-24 Deposited: 0.04 BTC Returned: 0.08 BTC Bitcoin address: 33xLmCbc77WEjVJh4ZZuJyZSb3ncXoi8vG Transaction: ed724bb6f7b3efa5b3cb8de5bac447dbdb8eb6864b0c121dadd3ab7d950fdd7d

Luiz, Brasil
5.0 rating
February 22, 2019

Great website. Payment made on time. No problems. Really good.
Date: 2019-02-22 Deposited: 2.5 BTC Returned: 5 BTC Bitcoin address: 13g72S3FVzPt3MbgvUMZZdZTDQecUyZwss Transaction: 804ed0f2cecb245fae1eb82163cd8aa8face900fed622d3b101cb9a908010109

Timothy Stacy, USA
4.0 rating
February 19, 2019

Just received my payment πŸ™‚ Highly recommended. Will surely continue investing.

Luong Duy Phuong, Vietnam
4.0 rating
February 15, 2019

This is great! I just received my money today.
Date: 2019-02-15 Deposited: 0.025 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 3FnaDMt71WcNHgkQ4JwyaKZx68uvRFhVkh Transaction: 32c937228971cf2a3e2d1a6917bde424f9651507df46a4384387ef2393ddab43

Aymon, France
5.0 rating
February 12, 2019

multiply-your-bitcoins.com is the home of all investments. Thank you very much πŸ™‚
Date: 2019-02-12 Deposited: 0.15 BTC Returned: 0.3 BTC Bitcoin address: 377mau3CAXSESmfhjijq2j41TgRV5fXh3e Transaction: 96a76aa3792dae3db28fac67815ef33f19dcd2189778bd23b575c80bcef56c61

Marcus, Singapore
5.0 rating
February 11, 2019

Good job, let’s go again. Thanks !!! πŸ‘
Date: 2019-02-11 Deposited: 0.32 BTC Returned: 0.64 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Kq6XuBp1sUqJQx1j9ZrwWwf25hY935yut Transaction: 9bbe9c0e4ced0f8d847b5c4cdf049adcc389fdd242e24c925e53152765deb3f1

Deon, South Africa
5.0 rating
February 9, 2019

Thank you so much i received my profits.
Date: 2019-02-09 Deposited: 0.025 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 3HK9BkVpaMua2HB5R76DcGxvmxyg1hcS6t Transaction: a946024f00d78c3e5f6a5da6129651bae5b6241cfd733d1c49635d59e670cc4f

Hendrik, South Africa
4.0 rating
February 7, 2019

Muchas Gracias for the payment. Really looking forward to earn more bitcoin. Fantastic!!!
Date: 2019-02-07 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 3EzC7aiuepNGqgFYM8mumg5D2VJoDf5FBh Transaction: b63a594f913c1f98ec318e789dc536efe7072397ce8ce1483f65cd5984545ebc

Carol, Spain
4.0 rating
February 5, 2019

Got the Bitcoins todayπŸ™‚ Thanks!
Date: 2019-02-05 Deposited: 0.25 BTC Returned: 0.5 BTC Bitcoin address: 1A5MTvg3NMhFpByaNHhogACEEnmHvibRYv Transaction: b04bc6167123f43237f50871839965cd9fcfa5d98dd75107abee85d723906902

Paul Hernandez, U.S.A.
5.0 rating
February 2, 2019

No doubt the best bitcoin investment site of 2019.
Date: 2019-02-02 Deposited: 0.02 BTC Returned: 0.04 BTC Bitcoin address: 17KNqWLBrAuqwUD3nDThfJXrMRDLCkEtz7 Transaction: 9d77ee87edde30d8fa1b14a3b6828908d7caf4e9ae42418dd2b47502c48868c3

Ha-joon, South Korea
5.0 rating
February 1, 2019

Wonderful, everything goes smoothly.
Dreams become real πŸ™‚
You are really number one.
Best regards,

Antonio, Brazil