Last Payments




INVEST WITH US NOW!

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 Payments:

Payment History

Date: (yyyy/mm/dd)Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2019-01-180.005 BTC

0.01 BTC

1HXPGEXYF8VDY5wBLAwLdERFh3NP92mAeDc37444bcbca2ee3a33f0d215f0f22427ce99991612c07746a627b88ad12040b8
2019-01-180.0175 BTC

0.035 BTC

3AYkegCzAaMqfT2JQJu63YYZ2aoSabYhX75f44e228236132ee554825a3e99169f178cb28788df90a40b230eeed93cfa09b
2019-01-180.05 BTC

0.1 BTC

1MxMcauFmX4sMHpPTkyYP7d3AXKtcHNuDEc70c38608c7a7e99800491095cd991d4ac9e08be48a0b2ebc69e9adac1d886d8
2019-01-180.0225 BTC

0.045 BTC

1DsdLhXARzshb13m6arzjdEokMCQHcpJta0d5df979512de8611bec0d7b11cbb38a0ec3a0d801497c574ca7049d6c97fbed
2019-01-180.041 BTC

0.082 BTC

17XtWKdvjzPXWbPZvwbdYKmrFjX5aWRWSy21bf2fd33825da2ddd1b9f69b649ab2ddeeb3f76fe59e77dc4a715de012aca73

Global Earnings

At multiply-your-bitcoins.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.

How to invest your Bitcoins with multiply-your-bitcoins.com

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 37 reviews)
Excellent62%
Very good38%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Reviews

5.0 rating
December 4, 2018

This is great! I just received my money today and I couldn’t be happier!

Dominikus
5.0 rating
December 3, 2018

Beautiful monday morning here is Chicago, Illinois. And yeah, just checked my Bitcoin address 161iQ5pSDVAZ34GPbFm7DzraTXTas7d7bx and the money is there. Cheers!
Date: 2018-12-03 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 161iQ5pSDVAZ34GPbFm7DzraTXTas7d7bx Transaction: a218beb858169d43b709661d77ab2a58d543318172ad1930cb8a66bd1ab30736

Julian
5.0 rating
December 2, 2018

Received Payment 😃…… Thank You………multiply-your-bitcoins.com
Date: 2018-12-02 Deposited: 0.06 BTC Returned: 0.12 BTC Bitcoin address: 382rvyJd8fPFgzPDxkcuzVyTwdd8nxrFug Transaction: 74cd8be4122f862c44f0af5893f78f27c76040a649872c6dc198210edc435339

Pieter Smith, South Africa
5.0 rating
December 1, 2018

Wow, I’m happy to invest here. I just logged in to my bitcoin wallet and got my 100% paid in my account after 14 days. I am grateful to your company for keeping your promises. Keep the good works.
Date: 2018-12-01 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 3MZFkM2iXmjznk7GAYYei64A2ahRx2qrCF Transaction: eeb3056f723ef9547bd2afd6fb71bdf6098f9ba98cfa6fe79eeb551746515ee4

Ha-joon, South Korea
5.0 rating
December 1, 2018

Received my payment today on time. Thanks multiply-your-bitcoins.com for your efforts!!!!!

Emmanuel
5.0 rating
December 1, 2018

Thank you multiply-your-bitcoins.com i received my second payment in time and full amount plus additional amount reinvested.
Thank you and God bless multiply-your-bitcoins.com. Date: 2018-12-01 Deposited: 0.15 BTC Returned: 0.3 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Ev3yKc8imNbjBcweE6HWxVCXz2pt1UNEG Transaction: 5a609fe3744bbc1ba9220868b54267d6efb382ce6fe44b43f8610022144f9165

Lungelo - Maseru, Lesotho
4.0 rating
November 30, 2018

Greetings from Brazil!!! Thank you for the payment!!

Martim
5.0 rating
November 30, 2018

Thank you very much multiply-your-bitcoins.com team! To all reading this, I deposited 0.095 BTC and received 0.19 BTC 14 days later, exactly as stated. I will definitely re-invest, thanks again. Date: 2018-11-30 Deposited: 0.095 BTC Returned: 0.19 BTC Bitcoin address: 3NdFAepJXuP4RaXmvXhdNSWc8vdrtahpYJ Transaction: 18d682c222c531135ab44950403003798d2d00cd0065dd3ed9f37a88259e66e7

Emme Demmendal
5.0 rating
November 29, 2018

No doubt the best bitcoin investment site of 2018. Date: 2018-11-29 Deposited: 0.1 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 322vRgGMPp4iKaa1ZstW2VHVQyqawS5ogm Transaction: 8af18de3c799135c54198dd635694f77e0729a05267f877ccbc85402a18e71ee – https://multiply-your-bitcoins.com/silver-star-plan/

John
5.0 rating
November 28, 2018

I deposited 0.005 BTC and got paid 0.01 BTC after 14 days. multiply-your-bitcoins.com is legit. Everyone should give it a try. Date: 2018-11-28 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 149BANBNw3e721nSyv98WCrMz2tbf2U98a Transaction: 19952e59d0922cd03aee0dcccad1196ba79ff5789d2af338224c9499c24e4a2d

Sibusiso
4.0 rating
November 28, 2018

First investment is successfully returned. They have rounded the profit. Will he investing more.

Sulayman
5.0 rating
November 28, 2018

This is great, got payment. Its the best. These guys rock!
Date: 2018-11-28 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 33knZyaeVwYCNJgsNQH9PFeCyiZVUR2apc Transaction: bff9cd42b3d6049cf1230cb6f10abb2cb09cf28e56f63b5f94f83498f1630636

Deon, South Africa

Write a review: