Last Payments




INVEST WITH US NOW!

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 Payments:

Payment History

Date: (yyyy/mm/dd)Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2019-03-230.015 BTC

0.03 BTC

3Egc6FAXDgL3jWj1zngyPEbmhN8eaLZVKGd54d905f1d4fdb394f4753d88a1988fbcd2fd49269032df8eb954dc0054cac46
2019-03-230.023 BTC

0.046 BTC

3C6Voqoicn6uQYHk3ibtVDeHq96oBFG2Yn3eac2efc1376183644d21a00f05e0c4c4502e0be77aaaf347dd96ba99f83329b
2019-03-230.05 BTC

0.1 BTC

1JRuJ9yteezLzzCbM3MxqSy4T4219EnYoo5123fc7d4da2bbdafbac4633f0aefaab73dc4941d85f31f1b0f365d141259797
2019-03-230.25 BTC

0.5 BTC

36PZZXz7wo7xxZzTm3iYEsVtCjmsvXc59W07b1f7ea73f0a08f5b6ce35861ab7db0d2c1aad71d79a28e758e814407583c76
2019-03-230.12 BTC

0.24 BTC

36aSMvxjj4fnQfxg4hQ4FrEjpeWhpB8Qmi2ec04e14fd9d22f51c40283925df52dad4f155309553eee846620299f80c7522

Global Earnings

At multiply-your-bitcoins.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.

How to invest your Bitcoins with multiply-your-bitcoins.com

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 64 reviews)
Excellent69%
Very good31%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Reviews

4.0 rating
January 14, 2019

I invested 0.055 BTC and received 0.11 BTC the returns, today. Thank You.
Date: 2019-01-14 Deposited: 0.055 BTC Returned: 0.11 BTC Bitcoin address: 1HAtGgs8rTbF4Kq9DNjaBNrd28RLwkJ7cj Transaction: cac5540daeecb6367eb31e331b77fb9f1acf96c6331b5bc4b408b67f11756f66

Ahmed Seedat, South Africa
4.0 rating
January 12, 2019

Wow, i love it !!!
Date: 2019-01-12 Deposited: 0.1 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 37kafPipc8L9KsugettknCpkNn2UVKzXh6 Transaction: 485eb80010775fe8d7d99d89a330069f0359936e0d386409d28387365c30b383

Salih, Turkey
5.0 rating
January 7, 2019

Thank you team multiply-your-bitcoins.com for such an amazing opportunity. I have received my payment.

Hank
5.0 rating
January 5, 2019

Best website ever. Never disappointing. I love you good people. Just received my payment. Great work there 😃
Date: 2019-01-05 Deposited: 0.12 BTC Returned: 0.24 BTC Bitcoin address: 36CpRzoeDRGmxAyq63gVURmiJTWYgC2EGA Transaction: 2806e25a18cdec91f64ec869d889b8eab5a7909258b54472dc3d69e0d88fc277 – Silver Star Plan

Paulo
5.0 rating
January 4, 2019

Thank you so much. Made so much money with you and it all was so easy.
Date: 2019-01-04 Deposited: 0.055 BTC Returned: 0.11 BTC Bitcoin address: 15RcMtEa7RoPpvw6rSPBj5nx2XDYvqxvRQ Transaction: eaa1d045b8c314e4ea90d354c1522968d27b63fc787eb3ef41460d41dec2a5e5

Lazar
5.0 rating
January 3, 2019

Got it👌Thanks! Will invest more.

Panagiotis
4.0 rating
January 1, 2019

Thank you for the payment!! Date: 2019-01-01 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3BMEXcg8VBGbAfX4MGTtVZ3egCEYhht91v Transaction: 037215cf2a09e9a5cbc6198c24ae3c7f98fca2a330abd9f528e073f583b7d4a2

Valentin, Germany
5.0 rating
December 30, 2018

This is great! I just received my money today and I couldn’t be happier! 😃 Thank you very much!
Date: 2018-12-30 Deposited: 0.25 BTC Returned: 0.5 BTC Bitcoin address: 1HR7rjwLw5KJD2dyfVBEqMQPX9JDF5kSiZ Transaction: 0c59fb1c06bc7c2e4efbf55fd286ccde7926d9f0d1ff810766e59c45d5a6cd40 – Silver Star Plan

Abdul, Indonesia
5.0 rating
December 29, 2018

It has been 14 days since my deposit and my payment has just been made. Thank you!
Date: 2018-12-29 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3JgeFJhZXNJwbqYW3DcQY38EG1CsaovxZw Transaction: 27f9acfa2717e6a00c2fc8a5519a5ec187f55d75a1f59ba1945aa8ee2186be7d

Markus Kluge
4.0 rating
December 25, 2018

I received my payment on time. Date: 2018-12-25 Deposited: 0.0055 BTC Returned: 0.011 BTC Bitcoin address: 1EAitTcXGiouxL7dmwPmxfBLiWYjfLvPNh Transaction: bc6815fa98ec19a6aea8ea38bd03c81a5e65ac7b3a84fd4b14cee26f337c1a5d

Afi
5.0 rating
December 24, 2018

I just received my payout after 14 days 😃

Barry Sanders, U.S.A.
4.0 rating
December 22, 2018

I wait 14 days and bitcoins double at my wallet. Date: 2018-12-22 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 1Nsbw39FNcidsFhXhJcKLfLP6vEefJ12DP Transaction: 8b7557e42a510d4323e623b17648ffcdc946f6d0aeace7d05e51a3a13068a666

Erasmus

Write a review: