Last Payments




INVEST WITH US NOW!

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 Payments:

Payment History

Date: (yyyy/mm/dd)Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2019-11-120.0025 BTC

0.005 BTC

1Dsqh6Jx1VrUagvD41GyC42ZVoYQSco1x6ff9f3d60f5f1bd8b3db1c3b226fe3c8bef419a8896ab73e5bffbe0ef92fbc6b4
2019-11-120.075 BTC

0.15 BTC

3B98NVkuNwTHqu79bL8DCHyC56LNQPbV8Pe70af86a73bdc5f2cfad49615181c800799d7da9fdc26ada3adfc7ca056eeb75
2019-11-120.025 BTC

0.05 BTC

3Hrqygh9RRy1M8Nwm55a8B8MHaMKUbHraG567195b8b7286c5b30f117d4c234698b3b8256eb196894e21bfe9953d603fffa
2019-11-120.015 BTC

0.03 BTC

12jBG1FjZUAsDgCYfD4ANtpTzGuR6Xad7631a43948656cb6f9d205daff6eff7338f666aea4174e18f6a0c72810f4ea350f
2019-11-120.025 BTC

0.05 BTC

3JzbgA2VbGKBghqXrM8x3ZzeLt9KR7sgvLd285ff346ebff6c9ecd2debdbd33b9d5294f0ca5a9252d2223be692720b71551

Global Earnings

At multiply-your-bitcoins.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.

How to invest your Bitcoins with multiply-your-bitcoins.com

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.5
4.5 rating
4.5 out of 5 stars (based on 188 reviews)
Excellent60%
Very good38%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible2%

 

Reviews

4.0 rating
November 30, 2018

Greetings from Brazil!!! Thank you for the payment!!

Martim
5.0 rating
November 30, 2018

Thank you very much multiply-your-bitcoins.com team! To all reading this, I deposited 0.095 BTC and received 0.19 BTC 14 days later, exactly as stated. I will definitely re-invest, thanks again. Date: 2018-11-30 Deposited: 0.095 BTC Returned: 0.19 BTC Bitcoin address: 3NdFAepJXuP4RaXmvXhdNSWc8vdrtahpYJ Transaction: 18d682c222c531135ab44950403003798d2d00cd0065dd3ed9f37a88259e66e7

Emme Demmendal
5.0 rating
November 29, 2018

No doubt the best bitcoin investment site of 2018. Date: 2018-11-29 Deposited: 0.1 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 322vRgGMPp4iKaa1ZstW2VHVQyqawS5ogm Transaction: 8af18de3c799135c54198dd635694f77e0729a05267f877ccbc85402a18e71ee – https://multiply-your-bitcoins.com/silver-star-plan/

John
5.0 rating
November 28, 2018

I deposited 0.005 BTC and got paid 0.01 BTC after 14 days. multiply-your-bitcoins.com is legit. Everyone should give it a try. Date: 2018-11-28 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 149BANBNw3e721nSyv98WCrMz2tbf2U98a Transaction: 19952e59d0922cd03aee0dcccad1196ba79ff5789d2af338224c9499c24e4a2d

Sibusiso
4.0 rating
November 28, 2018

First investment is successfully returned. They have rounded the profit. Will he investing more.

Sulayman
5.0 rating
November 28, 2018

This is great, got payment. Its the best. These guys rock!
Date: 2018-11-28 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 33knZyaeVwYCNJgsNQH9PFeCyiZVUR2apc Transaction: bff9cd42b3d6049cf1230cb6f10abb2cb09cf28e56f63b5f94f83498f1630636

Deon, South Africa
5.0 rating
November 28, 2018

I have received my first payment 😃 Date: 2018-11-28 Deposited: 0.35 BTC Returned: 0.7 BTC Bitcoin address: 1LwAozZrjoraEjW4K7JuAuVrNDYxAv5HBJ Transaction: d8c27fdb6a804bc6d7905f7fdc5bcb8dd18ad2dd0348e774a79fe03553c0a196

Alejandrino Ortega