Last Payments




INVEST WITH US NOW!

Why trust us?

You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people.

Last 5 Payments:

Payment History

Date: (yyyy/mm/dd)Deposited:Returned:Return address:Transaction:
2020-02-210.75 BTC

1.5 BTC

1DMCG776vDPd9AaJebkTp1EZr9LDZgNzEf95a2c4101de766cb3a01c7f77c24c2fe679ca5a39eda9bdfa224b6fb008d487c
2020-02-210.00722 BTC

0.01444 BTC

3LmRUv4AozNtJ7keqfgJb3At9Jc3yKrd3y1e6d4652724c6e327244dc009237aa88847e98cb6fe97122656ad35a763078c1
2020-02-210.02018 BTC

0.04036 BTC

1FowvQJMfogzxKBcDaeD9YZVv91M225tbDe2795b7697d285dc041750aabb908a1dbfc281b7462631c1f6b35114a48c4c01
2020-02-210.01935 BTC

0.0387 BTC

3LpKDpnZs5TVLcoUqCXPn6uAHZur1DmUYD283a48910e836b6eadd14dd00766e7ec9f069891341b4808633b3778f328e81e
2020-02-210.0085 BTC

0.017 BTC

1NVNvRxPmX6uZQwqb1veLgUadyfb82U1gv5252f446858e1c3284c25a5729eb1cf2b1f0a4f8fc7ef72d9b5d40273567ee93

Global Earnings

At multiply-your-bitcoins.com, It doesn’t matter where you are from, any one can join us and start earning high profits right now.

How to invest your Bitcoins with multiply-your-bitcoins.com

Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 207 reviews)
Excellent61%
Very good39%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

4.0 rating
November 30, 2018

Greetings from Brazil!!! Thank you for the payment!!

Martim
5.0 rating
November 30, 2018

Thank you very much multiply-your-bitcoins.com team! To all reading this, I deposited 0.095 BTC and received 0.19 BTC 14 days later, exactly as stated. I will definitely re-invest, thanks again. Date: 2018-11-30 Deposited: 0.095 BTC Returned: 0.19 BTC Bitcoin address: 3NdFAepJXuP4RaXmvXhdNSWc8vdrtahpYJ Transaction: 18d682c222c531135ab44950403003798d2d00cd0065dd3ed9f37a88259e66e7

Emme Demmendal
5.0 rating
November 29, 2018

No doubt the best bitcoin investment site of 2018. Date: 2018-11-29 Deposited: 0.1 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 322vRgGMPp4iKaa1ZstW2VHVQyqawS5ogm Transaction: 8af18de3c799135c54198dd635694f77e0729a05267f877ccbc85402a18e71ee – https://multiply-your-bitcoins.com/silver-star-plan/

John
5.0 rating
November 28, 2018

I deposited 0.005 BTC and got paid 0.01 BTC after 14 days. multiply-your-bitcoins.com is legit. Everyone should give it a try. Date: 2018-11-28 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 149BANBNw3e721nSyv98WCrMz2tbf2U98a Transaction: 19952e59d0922cd03aee0dcccad1196ba79ff5789d2af338224c9499c24e4a2d

Sibusiso
4.0 rating
November 28, 2018

First investment is successfully returned. They have rounded the profit. Will he investing more.

Sulayman
5.0 rating
November 28, 2018

This is great, got payment. Its the best. These guys rock!
Date: 2018-11-28 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 33knZyaeVwYCNJgsNQH9PFeCyiZVUR2apc Transaction: bff9cd42b3d6049cf1230cb6f10abb2cb09cf28e56f63b5f94f83498f1630636

Deon, South Africa
5.0 rating
November 28, 2018

I have received my first payment 😃 Date: 2018-11-28 Deposited: 0.35 BTC Returned: 0.7 BTC Bitcoin address: 1LwAozZrjoraEjW4K7JuAuVrNDYxAv5HBJ Transaction: d8c27fdb6a804bc6d7905f7fdc5bcb8dd18ad2dd0348e774a79fe03553c0a196

Alejandrino Ortega