Reviews




Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 80 reviews)
Excellent69%
Very good31%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

Excellent πŸ’°
Date: 2019-04-17 Deposited: 0.25 BTC Returned: 0.5 BTC Bitcoin address: 3GTKjCBzuCidsswMsqnJSVivfX4P9Mjm8g Transaction: 6cf1c978c6e90dd087188c01640a8796819f1b773ab6e16be70497de703bffa8

Cristian Popescu, Romania
4.0 rating
April 15, 2019

Thanks multiply-your-bitcoins.com team for paying in time.
Keep up the good work πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Date: 2019-04-15 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 123qNeS94CWuUfGWTp7KJdbCuczfTJkUJq Transaction: e4891c1748d6e7dbb91fd7dc19a6b8ac78c48cf81ce93829d6e35bd608059c34

Ferdinand, South Africa
5.0 rating
April 13, 2019

Always on time. Thanks πŸ‘ŒπŸΎ
Date: 2019-04-13 Deposited: 0.25 BTC Returned: 0.5 BTC Bitcoin address: 16fk5JEeXb1kC1H4oGvxNB8MYn3acWiUW7 Transaction: 5bf4268e1b36a00840f66bb3de9b33f649a0120f039399a9572f639b71328bde

Jeffrey Tindle, US
5.0 rating
April 12, 2019

Wow! Just received my payment. Its as real as they say.
Date: 2019-04-12 Deposited: 0.02 BTC Returned: 0.04 BTC Bitcoin address: 3NGyEFFbyHAjSoGLXevAok74L1girEKGos Transaction: fdbd1c03223bf4316d28ff8dd81eb31d9ac05c352236b0b971677363c027701d

Leonardo Dias, Brazil
4.0 rating
April 9, 2019

Thank you multiply-your-bitcoins.com i have recieved my payment in time.
Keep up the good work πŸ‘
Date: 2019-04-09 Deposited: 0.08 BTC Returned: 0.16 BTC Bitcoin address: 38vWxFAwbdq2D5q8Q9JSCFbQ2ifehvkNB3 Transaction: c7a9c3f8e5b24428d43bf37a4d3f23e38ed4d3ebf6f4e767381b2d6e1ad1f2e9

Deon, South Africa
4.0 rating
April 8, 2019

Just got my Payment. Thank You πŸ‘Œ
Date: 2019-04-08 Deposited: 0.06 BTC Returned: 0.12 BTC Bitcoin address: 3HRkELDw56qzc42t1sTeMhramtVXDa3pQQ Transaction: fbdc8ce890614ddd7cab3fb481fc4982f51caa10bbb79ca6f0f8be074e893951

Franco, Argentina
5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Best way of earning bitcoin online πŸ€‘ Thanx.
Date: 2019-04-05 Deposited: 0.03 BTC Returned: 0.06 BTC Bitcoin address: 3CAa8xvLd7hLaB5mP4YRjPnezGnxx6DigU Transaction: d287b3bcbea02a7907be97cc9db31e90ccd5a5554b0ab2b12b81c4b83b74780a

Matthew King, US
5.0 rating
April 3, 2019

Am a first timer and i just got my first payment just like that! am grateful 😍 😍 😍
Date: 2019-04-03 Deposited: 0.25 BTC Returned: 0.5 BTC Bitcoin address: 3HQPpve7N87yUPFEJ1RsBzWLwnB4N4wVax Transaction: 896d0044a7160281440df07ee1f12deccdbb65191a17774bd1795e8f066a76c7

Quang, Vietnam
5.0 rating
April 2, 2019

I deposited 0.005 BTC and got paid 0.01 BTC after 14 days. multiply-your-bitcoins.com is legit. Everyone should give it a try.
Date: 2019-04-02 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 3PLfM2SvzYF3wfZ2Qoqk8jUKeYCPb2LiF5 Transaction: 55bc3b1553068bdbc50262e2fd3faed1806f13187dd95a5a4975198b93b28ded

Sammy, Botswana
5.0 rating
March 31, 2019

I received payment on time. Very realistic, no login on the platform. Great πŸ™‚
Date: 2019-03-31 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 3PoMMn7iJy1w9YZkghACpmrj2JAJ1Sa3qy Transaction: 9ae93b31a21f7be0ef705f9fe22087dc0ae7acfa80862ca640b4d800854fd376

Saud, Saudi Arabia
4.0 rating
March 30, 2019

I am happy. I got my payout today ..thanks πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Date: 2019-03-30 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 34DJSjwAvdZ9wrpYcpCXxQyauGHCxaueKX Transaction: 5692a1a43689ae3676e48f3f2f61b484ab35ff3068c83ed272eb6d17a5edb053

Marvin, Germany
5.0 rating
March 26, 2019

multiply-your-bitcoins.com is the best legitimate bitcoin investment company. I got my payment on Silver Star Plan.
Date: 2019-03-26 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 1NFdHN1GWfiU1XCUfbdsECEKs3ynMANT6v Transaction: f8e8e3e71d339a547814e1da003cfee7a71c9f39c2b0a08132ea6717c639f016

Karim, Belgium
4.0 rating
March 25, 2019

Thank you multiply-your-bitcoins.com for your timely payment. Keep up the good work.
God bless you all.
Date: 2019-03-22 Deposited: 0.1 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 39RJEw7xBNEY5M6jRuL2PeE14o6CFwqcCa Transaction: b406adae92d77c03d19efa6deceff55bcc448662f0baebb60d0af08f5ddf49a4

Felix, Ghana
5.0 rating
March 22, 2019

I just received my first payment. This is legitimately legit. Thanks guys
Date: 2019-03-22 Deposited: 0.4 BTC Returned: 0.8 BTC Bitcoin address: 3BMEXrwJaYjGNd2V7u1ksKzQBRcetEydgw Transaction: 66f516401b2ee670ee5a23aa9837b5ff6525d696db4176d0b4df84544d83e205

Talha, Pakistan
5.0 rating
March 20, 2019

Thanks you, u guys awesome.. I got my Silver Star Plan payment now ..will make more investment soon…
Date: 2019-03-17 Deposited: 0.07 BTC Returned: 0.14 BTC Bitcoin address: 3LUvxx65tmJCQxD3WZawdpV3crUux7z7Ff Transaction: 2bf03b6130d75798e226b2a63ac6a31e0d9052d6fe7512423147ebcd5c2ce4e6

John Finley, US
4.0 rating
March 17, 2019

Got paid today thanks so much.
Date: 2019-03-17 Deposited: 0.015 BTC Returned: 0.03 BTC Bitcoin address: 1Hih2CoJMUM9QecppJBNsEr6jtnGcPWzRp Transaction: edc62e02232cf40d9f2a7f54d8656bd9b90a96cfda5c5c6e29d00421bc12f4c3

Carlos
5.0 rating
March 13, 2019

Happy days. Got my payment investment again. And re invested it again. Thank you so muchπŸ™‚
Date: 2019-03-13 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3CXdrHfEAdXfnmJ6yvUYHgmJeywKGMQsjS Transaction: a2f00e33bb73096b5e39df3440a3a7dffb112cb1a2aeea22ff91ea1384c03398

Jaco Jacobs, South Africa
4.0 rating
March 9, 2019

I got my payment!! THANKSSS
Date: 2019-03-09 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 39oejg1qLBXFuV55GRVF4VA4RKMZowoCLm Transaction: a42f95af11dabcaf9e20c33e4f63ef1fc5d09fb6f201a074f487ad2194d97a95

Lawrence, Zimbabwe
5.0 rating
March 7, 2019

Thanks for staying true and reliable. I want to earn more to invest more with multiply-your-bitcoins.com
Date: 2019-03-07 Deposited: 0.015 BTC Returned: 0.03 BTC Bitcoin address: 3LxLKBwZ92pp1ziF6DEPaqWiiW7eAv6RfL Transaction: f652fe8f424b255018b3d2fc36bbd6950f3c834270261b844bc9d8f5f38cb236

Johan Scheepers, South Africa
5.0 rating
March 4, 2019

I have received my payment for Silver Star Plan, Thank you this website.
Date: 2019-03-04 Deposited: 0.15 BTC Returned: 0.3 BTC Bitcoin address: 34qB1VmC8kcUVHMpET2Z2ewsWFmNWsto4B Transaction: 66efeea06334061fcff9e4712adba4206ffb3479e9922aea395e59f73a0cbde6

Paul, Republic of Benin
5.0 rating
February 28, 2019

This is great, got payment. Its the best. πŸ‘ These guys rock!
Date: 2019-02-28 Deposited: 0.5 BTC Returned: 1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3DfxaPRHrgEzZkikgE3Mjweka82JmNkL8K Transaction: 622aba809e5ea4ba8b27a249e6e1917b5fc764ffab0a50f783b6a5a505b70a95

Gregory, Canada
5.0 rating
February 24, 2019

If you are looking for real bitcoin investment this is it.
Date: 2019-02-24 Deposited: 0.04 BTC Returned: 0.08 BTC Bitcoin address: 33xLmCbc77WEjVJh4ZZuJyZSb3ncXoi8vG Transaction: ed724bb6f7b3efa5b3cb8de5bac447dbdb8eb6864b0c121dadd3ab7d950fdd7d

Luiz, Brasil
5.0 rating
February 22, 2019

Great website. Payment made on time. No problems. Really good.
Date: 2019-02-22 Deposited: 2.5 BTC Returned: 5 BTC Bitcoin address: 13g72S3FVzPt3MbgvUMZZdZTDQecUyZwss Transaction: 804ed0f2cecb245fae1eb82163cd8aa8face900fed622d3b101cb9a908010109

Timothy Stacy, USA
4.0 rating
February 19, 2019

Just received my payment πŸ™‚ Highly recommended. Will surely continue investing.

Luong Duy Phuong, Vietnam
4.0 rating
February 15, 2019

This is great! I just received my money today.
Date: 2019-02-15 Deposited: 0.025 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 3FnaDMt71WcNHgkQ4JwyaKZx68uvRFhVkh Transaction: 32c937228971cf2a3e2d1a6917bde424f9651507df46a4384387ef2393ddab43

Aymon, France