Reviews




Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 50 reviews)
Excellent64%
Very good36%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

4.0 rating
February 19, 2019

Just received my payment 🙂 Highly recommended. Will surely continue investing.

Luong Duy Phuong, Vietnam
4.0 rating
February 15, 2019

This is great! I just received my money today.
Date: 2019-02-15 Deposited: 0.025 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 3FnaDMt71WcNHgkQ4JwyaKZx68uvRFhVkh Transaction: 32c937228971cf2a3e2d1a6917bde424f9651507df46a4384387ef2393ddab43

Aymon, France
5.0 rating
February 12, 2019

multiply-your-bitcoins.com is the home of all investments. Thank you very much 🙂
Date: 2019-02-12 Deposited: 0.15 BTC Returned: 0.3 BTC Bitcoin address: 377mau3CAXSESmfhjijq2j41TgRV5fXh3e Transaction: 96a76aa3792dae3db28fac67815ef33f19dcd2189778bd23b575c80bcef56c61

Marcus, Singapore
5.0 rating
February 11, 2019

Good job, let’s go again. Thanks !!! 👍
Date: 2019-02-11 Deposited: 0.32 BTC Returned: 0.64 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Kq6XuBp1sUqJQx1j9ZrwWwf25hY935yut Transaction: 9bbe9c0e4ced0f8d847b5c4cdf049adcc389fdd242e24c925e53152765deb3f1

Deon, South Africa
5.0 rating
February 9, 2019

Thank you so much i received my profits.
Date: 2019-02-09 Deposited: 0.025 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 3HK9BkVpaMua2HB5R76DcGxvmxyg1hcS6t Transaction: a946024f00d78c3e5f6a5da6129651bae5b6241cfd733d1c49635d59e670cc4f

Hendrik, South Africa
4.0 rating
February 7, 2019

Muchas Gracias for the payment. Really looking forward to earn more bitcoin. Fantastic!!!
Date: 2019-02-07 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 3EzC7aiuepNGqgFYM8mumg5D2VJoDf5FBh Transaction: b63a594f913c1f98ec318e789dc536efe7072397ce8ce1483f65cd5984545ebc

Carol, Spain
4.0 rating
February 5, 2019

Got the Bitcoins today🙂 Thanks!
Date: 2019-02-05 Deposited: 0.25 BTC Returned: 0.5 BTC Bitcoin address: 1A5MTvg3NMhFpByaNHhogACEEnmHvibRYv Transaction: b04bc6167123f43237f50871839965cd9fcfa5d98dd75107abee85d723906902

Paul Hernandez, U.S.A.
5.0 rating
February 2, 2019

No doubt the best bitcoin investment site of 2019.
Date: 2019-02-02 Deposited: 0.02 BTC Returned: 0.04 BTC Bitcoin address: 17KNqWLBrAuqwUD3nDThfJXrMRDLCkEtz7 Transaction: 9d77ee87edde30d8fa1b14a3b6828908d7caf4e9ae42418dd2b47502c48868c3

Ha-joon, South Korea
5.0 rating
February 1, 2019

Wonderful, everything goes smoothly.
Dreams become real 🙂
You are really number one.
Best regards,

Antonio, Brazil
5.0 rating
January 28, 2019

I just had my first investment. Hope to earn more.
Date: 2019-01-28 Deposited: 0.02 BTC Returned: 0.04 BTC Bitcoin address: 39woqkvq4xgfsiJ1HYGmUgHRavVBL9fAVv Transaction: 8b4c16911252dfa9830c24e482230dbb67da7f718807304f42875224a149ecf9

Michael Hemby, Canada
5.0 rating
January 26, 2019

I just receiced the payment today! Im so happy!
Date: 2019-01-26 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 17EddX55tZh3eUseLvARJhSbp2yrgBQw3x Transaction: a33aede94471d9f6faaa3384aeb86626afbfe742d587f1bf68df30b3cfa14c08

Nathaniel, Philippines
5.0 rating
January 22, 2019

I’m happy to join multiply-your-bitcoins.com. I highly recommended to my friends.
Date: 2019-01-22 Deposited: 0.014 BTC Returned: 0.028 BTC Bitcoin address: 1L4QS7zhaUw5BRLzHodC9PqwndzANYdhiL Transaction: cac679f9ae98edd16f5c438f6ed67b02d061dc2f927dbff675a8229639cfc5eb

Itsuki, Japan
5.0 rating
January 19, 2019

Hi, I just received my payment. Greetings from South Africa!
Date: 2019-01-19 Deposited: 0.012 BTC Returned: 0.024 BTC Bitcoin address: 33HS3z9vQ3iCJwdT8xKYAU3nQbZKWEvSDU Transaction: 5d3f0e37a2d943eef24815d6b0988607ca79f73cdf96d36e46a0023ea892456e

Jaco Jacobs, South Africa
5.0 rating
January 15, 2019

The best bitcoin investment I have ever made in my life. Thank you so much team multiply-your-bitcoins.com

Obadia González, Spain
4.0 rating
January 14, 2019

I invested 0.055 BTC and received 0.11 BTC the returns, today. Thank You.
Date: 2019-01-14 Deposited: 0.055 BTC Returned: 0.11 BTC Bitcoin address: 1HAtGgs8rTbF4Kq9DNjaBNrd28RLwkJ7cj Transaction: cac5540daeecb6367eb31e331b77fb9f1acf96c6331b5bc4b408b67f11756f66

Ahmed Seedat, South Africa
4.0 rating
January 12, 2019

Wow, i love it !!!
Date: 2019-01-12 Deposited: 0.1 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 37kafPipc8L9KsugettknCpkNn2UVKzXh6 Transaction: 485eb80010775fe8d7d99d89a330069f0359936e0d386409d28387365c30b383

Salih, Turkey
5.0 rating
January 7, 2019

Thank you team multiply-your-bitcoins.com for such an amazing opportunity. I have received my payment.

Hank
5.0 rating
January 5, 2019

Best website ever. Never disappointing. I love you good people. Just received my payment. Great work there 😃
Date: 2019-01-05 Deposited: 0.12 BTC Returned: 0.24 BTC Bitcoin address: 36CpRzoeDRGmxAyq63gVURmiJTWYgC2EGA Transaction: 2806e25a18cdec91f64ec869d889b8eab5a7909258b54472dc3d69e0d88fc277 – Silver Star Plan

Paulo
5.0 rating
January 4, 2019

Thank you so much. Made so much money with you and it all was so easy.
Date: 2019-01-04 Deposited: 0.055 BTC Returned: 0.11 BTC Bitcoin address: 15RcMtEa7RoPpvw6rSPBj5nx2XDYvqxvRQ Transaction: eaa1d045b8c314e4ea90d354c1522968d27b63fc787eb3ef41460d41dec2a5e5

Lazar
5.0 rating
January 3, 2019

Got it👌Thanks! Will invest more.

Panagiotis
4.0 rating
January 1, 2019

Thank you for the payment!! Date: 2019-01-01 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3BMEXcg8VBGbAfX4MGTtVZ3egCEYhht91v Transaction: 037215cf2a09e9a5cbc6198c24ae3c7f98fca2a330abd9f528e073f583b7d4a2

Valentin, Germany
5.0 rating
December 30, 2018

This is great! I just received my money today and I couldn’t be happier! 😃 Thank you very much!
Date: 2018-12-30 Deposited: 0.25 BTC Returned: 0.5 BTC Bitcoin address: 1HR7rjwLw5KJD2dyfVBEqMQPX9JDF5kSiZ Transaction: 0c59fb1c06bc7c2e4efbf55fd286ccde7926d9f0d1ff810766e59c45d5a6cd40 – Silver Star Plan

Abdul, Indonesia
5.0 rating
December 29, 2018

It has been 14 days since my deposit and my payment has just been made. Thank you!
Date: 2018-12-29 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3JgeFJhZXNJwbqYW3DcQY38EG1CsaovxZw Transaction: 27f9acfa2717e6a00c2fc8a5519a5ec187f55d75a1f59ba1945aa8ee2186be7d

Markus Kluge
4.0 rating
December 25, 2018

I received my payment on time. Date: 2018-12-25 Deposited: 0.0055 BTC Returned: 0.011 BTC Bitcoin address: 1EAitTcXGiouxL7dmwPmxfBLiWYjfLvPNh Transaction: bc6815fa98ec19a6aea8ea38bd03c81a5e65ac7b3a84fd4b14cee26f337c1a5d

Afi
5.0 rating
December 24, 2018

I just received my payout after 14 days 😃

Barry Sanders, U.S.A.