Reviews




Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 207 reviews)
Excellent61%
Very good39%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

5.0 rating
February 20, 2020

This is great, got payment. Its the best. 👍 These guys rock!
Date: 2020-02-20 Deposited: 0.75 BTC Returned: 1.5 BTC Bitcoin address: 1DMCG776vDPd9AaJebkTp1EZr9LDZgNzEf Transaction: 95a2c4101de766cb3a01c7f77c24c2fe679ca5a39eda9bdfa224b6fb008d487c

Brett, South Africa
5.0 rating
February 19, 2020

Thank you for another payment on time, you guys at multiply-your-bitcoins.com are the best!

Abdul, Indonesia
5.0 rating
February 16, 2020

Hi, can I make investments with your company?

Lisset spain

Response from Multiply Your Bitcoins - Bitcoin Investment

How to start with us
1/ At first you need to know that there is NO REGISTRATION on this site;
2/ Choose your investment plan;
3/ Fill the investment form;
4/ Deposit your funds;
5/ You will get deposit confirmation;
6/ All withdrawals are processed instantly and automatically on the day which is investment end date;
7/ You will receive your total profit instantly at your bitcoin wallet;
8/ Get passive income and enjoy your life!

4.0 rating
February 12, 2020

I have received my first payment 😃
Date: 2020-02-12 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 3C2i8omvUHdbnnpnisSp7jrDotwMpKqPQt Transaction: 6042b57582b2450a1522d23855a32f0bc77c871d8f196df9dc4b118605fe3553

Kyle, Canada
5.0 rating
February 3, 2020

Received Payment 😃…… Thank You………multiply-your-bitcoins.com

Sulayman
5.0 rating
January 28, 2020

Good service they pay on time.

David, US
4.0 rating
January 22, 2020

I wait 14 days and bitcoins double at my wallet.

Osei
4.0 rating
January 17, 2020

Thank You! I received my payout with profit. I love to invest again 🙂

deon
5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

Wow 😮 thanks. just received my payment 💵
Date: 2020-01-15 Deposited: 0.03 BTC Returned: 0.06 BTC Bitcoin address: 1PyPFNGSxQopA5LeE2pR4gbyWa31VYrZe7 Transaction: 4a4ccfa79c5c75c4c434b25cc275fb06e1cb293f94d7f943e0f97e3f135b1172

Nicolas, Greece
5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

No doubt the best bitcoin investment website of 2020.

Ha-joon, South Korea
5.0 rating
January 13, 2020

I got my payment. Super cool!! I Love it! Thank you so much. I will invest again.
Date: 2020-01-13 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 1AjcQyVk2a9yhuwwaQ4gBqADm6ZzVofQhR Transaction: 5cca5ba13f9142f2d84bccfcbb58e61446f79fdcd38338130c3d1afd1c4467cc

Quang, Vietnam
4.0 rating
January 11, 2020

Got the Bitcoins today🙂 Thanks!
Date: 2020-01-11 Deposited: 0.075 BTC Returned: 0.15 BTC Bitcoin address: 1bAnt3wUN1tBHtMN3ByEmh3dSZDmzHUkH Transaction: 3dc1f2e4a3d83d3b1da7cc20cb80b7a5babfa13d676ecdaf0fbe157658655c3e

Paul, US
5.0 rating
January 8, 2020

Best way of earning bitcoin online 🤑 Thanx.
Date: 2020-01-08 Deposited: 0.0042 BTC Returned: 0.0084 BTC Bitcoin address: 3PxrTT7vQdhmYc2kUZkbqwDEMcU6LszNgY Transaction: 3cf92433320eb8ae945c2bb5594fa1540466d58ebcf1a121850928f82872a736

Brian, Panama
4.0 rating
January 6, 2020

Thank you team multiply-your-bitcoins.com for such an amazing opportunity. I have received my payment.

Valentin, Germany
5.0 rating
January 4, 2020

I deposited 0.0025 BTC and got paid 0.005 BTC after 14 days. multiply-your-bitcoins.com is legit. Everyone should give it a try.
Date: 2020-01-04 Deposited: 0.0025 BTC Returned: 0.005 BTC Bitcoin address: 1AmZNJw5ge3k6kjqxzfmuf1mBA2zUsrsT3 Transaction: 5d4fbd6a4e3d02326849698ee36f88a6c7ea185a2fe744ed4353ab0176534938

John, US
5.0 rating
January 2, 2020

I’m happy to join multiply-your-bitcoins.com. I highly recommended to my friends.
Date: 2020-01-02 Deposited: 0.0049 BTC Returned: 0.0098 BTC Bitcoin address: 1G1bxJxRPPiHMMKgXKeomDmaFtuU2WojCS Transaction: 08f0b27bdcd4c9aa0f7bd76116512cfc00f83c186b11941a84c50e9dac5dc78d

Obadia, Spain
4.0 rating
December 28, 2019

First investment is successfully returned. They have rounded the profit. Will he investing more.
Date: 2019-12-28 Deposited: 0.002 BTC Returned: 0.004 BTC Bitcoin address: 3MS1Db1dP3fbz2nrPC8jpczdFaVeA4m4j2 Transaction: 17341607d3f64c78c795ea054c7f390a888b0a1e31eca08f53215bc3d6ef984c

Manuel, Argentina
5.0 rating
December 28, 2019

Received Payment 😃…… Thank You………multiply-your-bitcoins.com

Aaron, US
5.0 rating
December 26, 2019

This website is amazing. I just got payment for the Silver Star Plan and it was quick and easy!
Date: 2019-12-26 Deposited: 0.041 BTC Returned: 0.082 BTC Bitcoin address: 1DewKvZaKUx5frP9VYXfeqWTSjbwApsdbP Transaction: c23641995ad7234fca628f375f95ee02ea577248ef3ad7d8baaacc4577bc5a8e

Yasin, Turkey
4.0 rating
December 25, 2019

Got paid today thanks so much.
Date: 2019-12-25 Deposited: 0.046 BTC Returned: 0.092 BTC Bitcoin address: 3KKdrtPK2ydXquXrE7tengry7Jy196quTu Transaction: 16f6f30151806133737ff771da573492d72ab7458abf90d2418a2deb1a6597cc

Johan Scheepers, South Africa
4.0 rating
December 23, 2019

Payment received
Thank you

Cai Chengjun
5.0 rating
December 22, 2019

Earned my first coins here.
Date: 2019-12-22 Deposited: 0.0065 BTC Returned: 0.013 BTC Bitcoin address: 1EQFUYGNnA7JRDmVvQAPMaWyJwcucAAh1S Transaction: 1bbf2ca1fbe9319eea88e237c8005ee69739b53244cb3207e2f0e1dc924109de

Thanapat,Thailand
4.0 rating
December 20, 2019

I received my payment thank you.
Date: 2019-12-20 Deposited: 0.0125 BTC Returned: 0.025 BTC Bitcoin address: 3BC7c5c2D7McP43BePcm3AUjrX2hxx31PE Transaction: 92214cfd113e948c43334baa69c008103daa1b2e18eea70dbd6af26cbbc35726

Wei, Taiwan
5.0 rating
December 19, 2019

I have received my payment for Silver Star Plan, Thank you this website.
Date: 2019-12-19 Deposited: 0.00325 BTC Returned: 0.0065 BTC Bitcoin address: 3EwnjRhD8eXg17ACuK6msh3bXY9LFJSMQx Transaction: 4aebf5123131f1bb302f8185396528ec61743a36d1767d3deadb3b8f86780c26

Gregory, Canada
4.0 rating
November 25, 2019

I got my payment!! THANKSSS

Lawrence