Reviews




Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 152 reviews)
Excellent60%
Very good39%
Average0%
Poor1%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

5.0 rating
August 17, 2019

I just receiced the payment today! Im so happy!
Date: 2019-08-17 Deposited: 0.011 BTC Returned: 0.022 BTC Bitcoin address: 3JLfVKM9xcKSYbXiigkHdKQYUwTkEb7FM4 Transaction: b85f1fd5101fc0ffe71a6a9341838331361c5077d96bededa72f1e3ef9cb5af5

Ronnel, Trinidad and Tobago
4.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Thank you for successful payment.

Tahmid, Bangladesh
4.0 rating
August 15, 2019

Thank you multiply-your-bitcoins.com i have recieved my payment in time.
Keep up the good work πŸ‘
Date: 2019-08-15 Deposited: 0.15 BTC Returned: 0.3 BTC Bitcoin address: 3BMEXVQSxM5G38kfPgotGfjAFbgE48TEcY Transaction: c0e332e1172d64f164dedb7affd2a32c56e6ab7b63988108d339c92a864de57d

Ghaith, United Arab Emirates
4.0 rating
August 13, 2019

Recieved my paymentπŸ™‚

Tyler Hill, US
5.0 rating
August 11, 2019

I got paid!!!!
Date: 2019-08-11 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 165fnc81rrLLdiCEAjzhu8TREE5UjozV4q Transaction: 0d31dc853e54d8cf96c9e676a4d5ee576f1b860a737d642a78fe088d5c5220b1

Jack, Canada
4.0 rating
August 10, 2019

I deposited 0.005 BTC and got paid 0.01 BTC after 14 days. multiply-your-bitcoins.com is legit. Everyone should give it a try.

Sammy, Botswana
5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

ExcellentπŸ‘Œ
Date: 2019-08-08 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 17Hc9Dxh9L8zgnoT8rG3a57yDn4GpF7ovS Transaction: c1d79584b6dcb35c6b5ff96963d40b75d2186d34f4ad0dd402d62d962763e24f

Aaron
5.0 rating
August 7, 2019

Best way of earning bitcoin online πŸ€‘ Thanx.

Timothy Stacy, US
4.0 rating
August 6, 2019

Payment on time! πŸ‘
Date: 2019-08-06 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 37guLtTBQuENXwQskumvL47BtxuvPrccc9 Transaction: 68908949de00048c1e4d62b9ad58d9ca940d1fd05c1e48ac757b7f47037d99f6

Xavier, Netherlands
4.0 rating
August 4, 2019

Received my payment on time
Date: 2019-08-04 Deposited: 0.002 BTC Returned: 0.004 BTC Bitcoin address: 3NdVoS4T16pwQZNtDRtLhtCoNPR6YLjenZ Transaction: e15141fee00971552ea77ca5db936d85dfc864396d00d6055577a44d0cfe3fdc

Pekka, Finland
5.0 rating
August 2, 2019

Always profit thanks multiply-your-bitcoins.com

Shane, US
4.0 rating
August 1, 2019

Thank you so much. Made so much money with you and it all was so easy.
Date: 2019-08-01 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 1a7UWHGvRKUnAPc3h3d2gMe73syBC5sDW Transaction: 669d33592d63b9c060d950dfd87fe6cae63058abc9978bec49ab9ef16263e0a0

Salih, Turkey
5.0 rating
July 31, 2019

Thank you team multiply-your-bitcoins.com for such an amazing opportunity. I have received my payment.

Hank
4.0 rating
July 28, 2019

i got my payout! many thanks
Date: 2019-07-28 Deposited: 0.003 BTC Returned: 0.006 BTC Bitcoin address: 3DgHYVcCJ13JunnZLQVEjonc9aRW73Wuxe Transaction: 2400d7cb38d4dd36875c704451940aa7cce22dcfdf279810f972e3e13fd357bd

Beka, Georgia
5.0 rating
July 27, 2019

Best investment platform got my payment πŸ‘Œ Thank You so much multiply-your-bitcoins.com
Date: 2019-07-27 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 33Jgc3ocqM6Fb7G2YDuQuAuRxvHYykzJmd Transaction: 1a944e0f2e6bf0817727423a49cf9769a5e136605d0aad763bfbb5505fa7b8d6

Pieter, South Africa
4.0 rating
July 24, 2019

I just received my payout after 14 days πŸ˜ƒ
Date: 2019-07-24 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 36Q8xL4WBHZTrQv2TLyhE5TXkpuVPp1vS3 Transaction: 95cae356f6f2d08228a55a1a3624057dc1619ab27542139cfb65862d821622b7

Wei, Taiwan
5.0 rating
July 23, 2019

Happy days. Got my payment investment again. And re invested it again. Thank you so muchπŸ™‚
Date: 2019-07-23 Deposited: 0.75 BTC Returned: 0.15 BTC Bitcoin address: 1169k8VGw6fZ6XEuPkyNwfDWbh2RK4Dk8q Transaction: e81340aae04aadd827374ab74088e521a6cc3c5959264ecd42f99f73f12e2729

Zack, US
4.0 rating
July 20, 2019

Paid on time πŸ’°
Date: 2019-07-20 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 1ZyZkaX88UqocBo2BDG4zfq3K79ZqTaih Transaction: 0b7b17f07689e0c071c052f76d4bbf0d2b5c2bc6233079373a692b9ae3abee8e

Shahzil, Malaysia
5.0 rating
July 19, 2019

This is great, got payment. Its the best. πŸ‘ These guys rock!

Gregory
5.0 rating
July 18, 2019

Thank you multiply-your-bitcoins.com
Date: 2019-07-18 Deposited: 0.0025 BTC Returned: 0.005 BTC Bitcoin address: 16ATAce8jLhyWc7qGvUpG7vrfVb8TjiGeA Transaction: bf81dc44b827b92c8a3b3784458933230af293b6323a551c8e28d3a8e9fae9b1

David, US
5.0 rating
July 17, 2019

If you are looking for real bitcoin investment this is it πŸ‘
Date: 2019-07-17 Deposited: 0.1 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 3AQuPAEugss97hYPYnh3dAnGMhWFYtp7Z8 Transaction: a099555d3702df4b0ac67475ec71972cbfbc0d1b9e8f6998dfea78b8bc1897a0

Luiz, Brasil
4.0 rating
July 15, 2019

Received my payment today on time. Thanks multiply-your-bitcoins.com for your efforts!!!!!
Date: 2019-07-15 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 1HWcUv7bwNcXicCKyiGKu5W2fbd9DH3wxJ Transaction: 019133b02e02ca471388b1a0c4f3e9ccfdc8864ddec93ab540ceaaa49822fe67

Cristian, Romania
5.0 rating
July 14, 2019

This was great, received my investment.

Dirk Coetzee, South Africa
5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

This is great, got payment.
Date: 2019-07-12 Deposited: 0.022 BTC Returned: 0.044 BTC Bitcoin address: 15g5g1N92MaKQoPb9LZinXn7wHWMRPNBKx Transaction: 1311ec2495613c791ea89ceb214ac8721901ad1b922a077303416fc235a3d44a

Axel, Spain
5.0 rating
July 10, 2019

Best investment platform got my payment πŸ‘Œ thank you so much multiply-your-bitcoins.com

Felix