Reviews




Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 185 reviews)
Excellent59%
Very good39%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

4.0 rating
October 10, 2019

multiply-your-bitcoins.com is really paying. Got my first payment today ๐Ÿ™‚
Date: 2019-10-10 Deposited: 0.045 BTC Returned: 0.09 BTC Bitcoin address: 3H6koQZdo36FoG4hFs8cXFetgpNujFhvzK Transaction: 2b20f4ddbacd00ed83999284c63a0aa4f70e3aa5cc3cca66d7f6c36ddc173a51

Aymon, France
5.0 rating
October 9, 2019

I am happy. I got my payout today ..thanks
Date: 2019-10-09 Deposited: 0.1 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Ezs1sco7uDN5c9Lt5KTUNUU6XrJph3b5r Transaction: d9927f997e6069235349070883a65f8634eb34b2a13ebb5890687035777f532a

Marvin
5.0 rating
October 6, 2019

Thank you multiply-your-bitcoins.com i have recieved my payment in time.

Quang, Vietnam
4.0 rating
October 3, 2019

Thanks multiply-your-bitcoins.com team for paying in time.
Keep up the good work ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Ferdinand, South Africa
5.0 rating
September 27, 2019

I invested 0.03 BTC and received 0.06 BTC the returns, today. Thank You.
Date: 2019-09-27 Deposited: 0.03 BTC Returned: 0.06 BTC Bitcoin address: 3JdkJ4p1kkVzcb3SaCTLkPkVQkJcz32yay Transaction: 17d8c39d2f77d2b6c590c54714267adb6d9d2a51c8ca7e6a24e2bc5d815a880e

Abdul, Indonesia
4.0 rating
September 24, 2019

Thank you so much i received my profits.

Carol
5.0 rating
September 21, 2019

No doubt the best bitcoin investment site of 2019.
I just received my payment. Greetings from South Africa!

Lungelo, South Africa
5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

Thank you team multiply-your-bitcoins.com for such an amazing opportunity. I have received my payment.
Date: 2019-09-19 Deposited: 0.15 BTC Returned: 0.3 BTC Bitcoin address: 33jn1L7w8tcmo5jiZmTBqRLDkVyhTjTb77 Transaction: fb08e6d327708b0edf492c15f5ff504040224afe8e479a14a9293ced33efa54d

Hanif, Indonesia
4.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Got it๐Ÿ‘ŒThanks! Will invest more.

Tom, US
5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Received the return on time, thatโ€™s amazing. Just made a new investment ๐Ÿ‘
Date: 2019-09-17 Deposited: 0.2 BTC Returned: 0.4 BTC Bitcoin address: 37Sc8QJR38w24PSbw6QraFpawXBeowq7tR Transaction: d3dfa70c1229bf583a4aea8d3bdb7939449005e282d228bfca2dbdc35ca13964

Quang, Vietnam
4.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Thanks very much, i got paid! Will re-invest just now!!!

Eloi, New Caledonia
4.0 rating
September 14, 2019

I just received back my investment with 100 % profit, Thank you so much๐Ÿ™‚
Date: 2019-09-14 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 19vAxo1i4jJcoaoHdnJnSF5KzVvuTbxicL Transaction: 5595b5d211afa0d1dc954ba902148763bd619a346983cd7962e737641bdaf9b2

Aleksey, Germany
5.0 rating
September 13, 2019

Thank you multiply-your-bitcoins.com you are the only recommended platform i have received my payment.
Date: 2019-09-13 Deposited: 0.02 BTC Returned: 0.04 BTC Bitcoin address: 3D2oetdNuZUqQHPJmcMDDHYoqkyNVsFk9r Transaction: cd591d4523f989f1e0c1c75cd06e581fae0a0e248ec75df1173e06dd7d380cfc

Abiodun
5.0 rating
September 12, 2019

Super
Date: 2019-09-12 Deposited: 0.015 BTC Returned: 0.03 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Ed7vqdFgr78PEfMW6XT1n16gFSDSra34r Transaction: 2791729139d26ef7b8ac04a5573c4b1a7c18eff0a055819d98069b347e14daef

Devin, Canada
5.0 rating
September 11, 2019

I am happy. I got my payout today ..thanks ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ

Alex, Nigeria
5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

The best bitcoin investment I have ever made in my life. Thank you so much team multiply-your-bitcoins.com

Obadia Gonzรกlez, Spain
4.0 rating
September 8, 2019

That really work๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ Thank you very much. Well done ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ
Date: 2019-09-08 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 3Eko2erpe8QXLfyRfZAjhEHVrw324bSuxw Transaction: dd5f77450ca5485bee7c1c724001008b24147ab86539559eab70d4885207e062

moussa
4.0 rating
September 6, 2019

Great Bitcoin website to invest in๐Ÿ‘
Date: 2019-09-06 Deposited: 0.025 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 17prpQHksbVZU9aTCB8AeRzj1i54TNpeuF Transaction: 11cf7d93b649c3a00cc744444be6afc33d3146bd96bd678c0aea92f5cbba1f7e

Ferdinand, South Africa
5.0 rating
September 5, 2019

This is so real! I just received my payment to my wallet ๐Ÿ™‚

Nicolas
5.0 rating
September 4, 2019

I received my payment today thank you so much.

Marcus, Singapore
4.0 rating
September 2, 2019

I got my payment!! THANKSSS
Date: 2019-09-02 Deposited: 0.003 BTC Returned: 0.006 BTC Bitcoin address: 39JpFpsoUazrmmrV74iDVqZJryXYqGQAzV Transaction: 05523b4d35d9ecb2048a2b4ccd4b1e6858eed120c02d3fc0a7ce5aeea6ac3822

Greg, US
5.0 rating
August 31, 2019

Best place to earn BTC thanks to multiply-your-bitcoins.com team!
Payments on time!
Recommended!
Date: 2019-08-31 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 38nsQwuSo4FsGTRgLYnGz3eX9Eu4u4Au4x Transaction: 47937a7dbaed79d21a58fa1477b00509c8c0eb966b8b9364b8084a8c8afe298e

Johan, South Africa
5.0 rating
August 29, 2019

THX multiply-your-bitcoins.com .Paid on time!

Tochi
5.0 rating
August 28, 2019

Good service they pay on time.
Date: 2019-08-28 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 1FoSdWkEZgmT2SEjFf4ns59c9oyNeV8aDX Transaction: 1fab014d4e6a937c65f0d45dd9e7ab3aa05dfdc72709a7cc8f66d113e1c81bca

Ha-joon, South Korea
4.0 rating
August 26, 2019

I got my payment. thank you
Date: 2019-08-26 Deposited: 0.1 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 3GWxGZWJ5FNRdmy4dyzrjPk2Scs8HK6VnN Transaction: 6349f34c73b17cb54f104f91328a24cdc08cf3a9a5257b3fad14bba56d41b574

Rhadinal, Indonesia