Reviews




Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 112 reviews)
Excellent63%
Very good37%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

5.0 rating
May 9, 2019

This is so real! I just received my payment to my wallet πŸ™‚

Nicolas, Greece
5.0 rating
May 8, 2019

Greetings from South Africa!!! Thank you for the payment!!
Date: 2019-05-08 Deposited: 0.15 BTC Returned: 0.3 BTC Bitcoin address: 3AuzHVjzZqL747CrkH5S1xUCcFtM5jEpVW Transaction: 73d486b011bd927a69936b43ac6accbf0dc6a5bf6ccf4b37c21540bd85cf0fb2

Khaya, South Africa
5.0 rating
May 6, 2019

Wow, payment just come in now πŸ€‘ thanks
Date: 2019-05-06 Deposited: 0.5 BTC Returned: 1 BTC Bitcoin address: 32e46eqdKouzWLQs8q7czhGqvJvMBhdntu Transaction: ff60e24a4485662486614b9aff15f14e20ee299cc16db5994059bf3e5e8e02a5
πŸ‘

Ryan, New Zealand
4.0 rating
May 5, 2019

Great Bitcoin website to invest inπŸ‘
Date: 2019-05-05 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 1MnfE8oy6BJUVRxdY7XM416MD46ubGUwUX Transaction: 4e5a4eb369cc4f65b1bb9b4ce6cc95d4c5083e06ae3509be3caac6cede8fa6f2

Sergio, Mexico
5.0 rating
May 2, 2019

It has been 14 days since my deposit and my payment has just been made. Thank you!
Date: 2019-05-02 Deposited: 0.015 BTC Returned: 0.03 BTC Bitcoin address: 1DNFw2T4aCDAwZnK4f1YrmnogTXXhcsZYe Transaction: 5e8bf1aef1a3057189944ca5c0acd55dd9b4fad59bcadcac8e7bbc5d8add12a8

Patrick, US
4.0 rating
April 29, 2019

I received my payment on time πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
Date: 2019-04-29 Deposited: 0.024 BTC Returned: 0.048 BTC Bitcoin address: 1JJq9qt8962ZoQqCQjzdpAtzb3VWEojym8 Transaction: 8e101feaeaad703ae03081b85a775008c88807508606b324286d46cdfb9d4c85

Shyam
4.0 rating
April 28, 2019

I got my payment. thank you
Date: 2019-04-28 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 39ztPeRRk45v7hEjssLPWJYUHp1jpQaGrj Transaction: 6f37342d3459e1cf0ecbea3023fc7f4226096fa026fbb88a9d910ee131e9aa3f

antonio, Mozambique
4.0 rating
April 26, 2019

Keep up the good work.
Date: 2019-04-26 Deposited: 0.1 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 1MdM996YCJPLzCoSbPyFuBP9aPUoZJQ6Yv Transaction: af04442481e91d504876fb3e27a442a6568629763f25f7d574a16d6eae8cef5e

Pieter, South Africa
5.0 rating
April 22, 2019

multiply-your-bitcoins.com is really awesome for paying regularly in time πŸ€‘
Date: 2019-04-22 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 1NhW59YT7pWNykgSh5BmZdXpw8Xf9WRbw4 Transaction: 5070ceb0aa056cc159978df4e0d7902def4164d476ff13afd4af667d56c04f0f

Adnan, Denmark
5.0 rating
April 20, 2019

Received payment on the silver star plan. Fantastic way to wake up and start my day!
Date: 2019-04-20 Deposited: 0.02 BTC Returned: 0.04 BTC Bitcoin address: 37mdYHW8F7fUZqzGYhvVB7q4iEiN7qPTpz Transaction: d11ce847ca8a190bcf08d1b3398f4e7965216dcf613c4b4d6c36b645957a6765

Bertin Badiata, South Africa
4.0 rating
April 19, 2019

Recieved my paymentπŸ™‚
Date: 2019-04-19 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 36TojHyX4okazjrxMtDkxTnARUa4pRpU3C Transaction: ab6e01b99d050de7b953104c451a6d9a9fe92d8de1c930cd50960a97959147d2

Tijn, Netherlands
5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

Excellent πŸ’°
Date: 2019-04-17 Deposited: 0.25 BTC Returned: 0.5 BTC Bitcoin address: 3GTKjCBzuCidsswMsqnJSVivfX4P9Mjm8g Transaction: 6cf1c978c6e90dd087188c01640a8796819f1b773ab6e16be70497de703bffa8

Cristian Popescu, Romania
4.0 rating
April 15, 2019

Thanks multiply-your-bitcoins.com team for paying in time.
Keep up the good work πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Date: 2019-04-15 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 123qNeS94CWuUfGWTp7KJdbCuczfTJkUJq Transaction: e4891c1748d6e7dbb91fd7dc19a6b8ac78c48cf81ce93829d6e35bd608059c34

Ferdinand, South Africa
5.0 rating
April 13, 2019

Always on time. Thanks πŸ‘ŒπŸΎ
Date: 2019-04-13 Deposited: 0.25 BTC Returned: 0.5 BTC Bitcoin address: 16fk5JEeXb1kC1H4oGvxNB8MYn3acWiUW7 Transaction: 5bf4268e1b36a00840f66bb3de9b33f649a0120f039399a9572f639b71328bde

Jeffrey Tindle, US
5.0 rating
April 12, 2019

Wow! Just received my payment. Its as real as they say.
Date: 2019-04-12 Deposited: 0.02 BTC Returned: 0.04 BTC Bitcoin address: 3NGyEFFbyHAjSoGLXevAok74L1girEKGos Transaction: fdbd1c03223bf4316d28ff8dd81eb31d9ac05c352236b0b971677363c027701d

Leonardo Dias, Brazil
4.0 rating
April 9, 2019

Thank you multiply-your-bitcoins.com i have recieved my payment in time.
Keep up the good work πŸ‘
Date: 2019-04-09 Deposited: 0.08 BTC Returned: 0.16 BTC Bitcoin address: 38vWxFAwbdq2D5q8Q9JSCFbQ2ifehvkNB3 Transaction: c7a9c3f8e5b24428d43bf37a4d3f23e38ed4d3ebf6f4e767381b2d6e1ad1f2e9

Deon, South Africa
4.0 rating
April 8, 2019

Just got my Payment. Thank You πŸ‘Œ
Date: 2019-04-08 Deposited: 0.06 BTC Returned: 0.12 BTC Bitcoin address: 3HRkELDw56qzc42t1sTeMhramtVXDa3pQQ Transaction: fbdc8ce890614ddd7cab3fb481fc4982f51caa10bbb79ca6f0f8be074e893951

Franco, Argentina
5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Best way of earning bitcoin online πŸ€‘ Thanx.
Date: 2019-04-05 Deposited: 0.03 BTC Returned: 0.06 BTC Bitcoin address: 3CAa8xvLd7hLaB5mP4YRjPnezGnxx6DigU Transaction: d287b3bcbea02a7907be97cc9db31e90ccd5a5554b0ab2b12b81c4b83b74780a

Matthew King, US
5.0 rating
April 3, 2019

Am a first timer and i just got my first payment just like that! am grateful 😍 😍 😍
Date: 2019-04-03 Deposited: 0.25 BTC Returned: 0.5 BTC Bitcoin address: 3HQPpve7N87yUPFEJ1RsBzWLwnB4N4wVax Transaction: 896d0044a7160281440df07ee1f12deccdbb65191a17774bd1795e8f066a76c7

Quang, Vietnam
5.0 rating
April 2, 2019

I deposited 0.005 BTC and got paid 0.01 BTC after 14 days. multiply-your-bitcoins.com is legit. Everyone should give it a try.
Date: 2019-04-02 Deposited: 0.005 BTC Returned: 0.01 BTC Bitcoin address: 3PLfM2SvzYF3wfZ2Qoqk8jUKeYCPb2LiF5 Transaction: 55bc3b1553068bdbc50262e2fd3faed1806f13187dd95a5a4975198b93b28ded

Sammy, Botswana
5.0 rating
March 31, 2019

I received payment on time. Very realistic, no login on the platform. Great πŸ™‚
Date: 2019-03-31 Deposited: 0.01 BTC Returned: 0.02 BTC Bitcoin address: 3PoMMn7iJy1w9YZkghACpmrj2JAJ1Sa3qy Transaction: 9ae93b31a21f7be0ef705f9fe22087dc0ae7acfa80862ca640b4d800854fd376

Saud, Saudi Arabia
4.0 rating
March 30, 2019

I am happy. I got my payout today ..thanks πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Date: 2019-03-30 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 34DJSjwAvdZ9wrpYcpCXxQyauGHCxaueKX Transaction: 5692a1a43689ae3676e48f3f2f61b484ab35ff3068c83ed272eb6d17a5edb053

Marvin, Germany
5.0 rating
March 26, 2019

multiply-your-bitcoins.com is the best legitimate bitcoin investment company. I got my payment on Silver Star Plan.
Date: 2019-03-26 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 1NFdHN1GWfiU1XCUfbdsECEKs3ynMANT6v Transaction: f8e8e3e71d339a547814e1da003cfee7a71c9f39c2b0a08132ea6717c639f016

Karim, Belgium
4.0 rating
March 25, 2019

Thank you multiply-your-bitcoins.com for your timely payment. Keep up the good work.
God bless you all.
Date: 2019-03-22 Deposited: 0.1 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 39RJEw7xBNEY5M6jRuL2PeE14o6CFwqcCa Transaction: b406adae92d77c03d19efa6deceff55bcc448662f0baebb60d0af08f5ddf49a4

Felix, Ghana
5.0 rating
March 22, 2019

I just received my first payment. This is legitimately legit. Thanks guys
Date: 2019-03-22 Deposited: 0.4 BTC Returned: 0.8 BTC Bitcoin address: 3BMEXrwJaYjGNd2V7u1ksKzQBRcetEydgw Transaction: 66f516401b2ee670ee5a23aa9837b5ff6525d696db4176d0b4df84544d83e205

Talha, Pakistan