Reviews




Reviews:

Please leave a review here after you get paid.

Write a review:


 
4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 64 reviews)
Excellent69%
Very good31%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Reviews

4.0 rating
January 12, 2019

Wow, i love it !!!
Date: 2019-01-12 Deposited: 0.1 BTC Returned: 0.2 BTC Bitcoin address: 37kafPipc8L9KsugettknCpkNn2UVKzXh6 Transaction: 485eb80010775fe8d7d99d89a330069f0359936e0d386409d28387365c30b383

Salih, Turkey
5.0 rating
January 7, 2019

Thank you team multiply-your-bitcoins.com for such an amazing opportunity. I have received my payment.

Hank
5.0 rating
January 5, 2019

Best website ever. Never disappointing. I love you good people. Just received my payment. Great work there 😃
Date: 2019-01-05 Deposited: 0.12 BTC Returned: 0.24 BTC Bitcoin address: 36CpRzoeDRGmxAyq63gVURmiJTWYgC2EGA Transaction: 2806e25a18cdec91f64ec869d889b8eab5a7909258b54472dc3d69e0d88fc277 – Silver Star Plan

Paulo
5.0 rating
January 4, 2019

Thank you so much. Made so much money with you and it all was so easy.
Date: 2019-01-04 Deposited: 0.055 BTC Returned: 0.11 BTC Bitcoin address: 15RcMtEa7RoPpvw6rSPBj5nx2XDYvqxvRQ Transaction: eaa1d045b8c314e4ea90d354c1522968d27b63fc787eb3ef41460d41dec2a5e5

Lazar
5.0 rating
January 3, 2019

Got it👌Thanks! Will invest more.

Panagiotis
4.0 rating
January 1, 2019

Thank you for the payment!! Date: 2019-01-01 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3BMEXcg8VBGbAfX4MGTtVZ3egCEYhht91v Transaction: 037215cf2a09e9a5cbc6198c24ae3c7f98fca2a330abd9f528e073f583b7d4a2

Valentin, Germany
5.0 rating
December 30, 2018

This is great! I just received my money today and I couldn’t be happier! 😃 Thank you very much!
Date: 2018-12-30 Deposited: 0.25 BTC Returned: 0.5 BTC Bitcoin address: 1HR7rjwLw5KJD2dyfVBEqMQPX9JDF5kSiZ Transaction: 0c59fb1c06bc7c2e4efbf55fd286ccde7926d9f0d1ff810766e59c45d5a6cd40 – Silver Star Plan

Abdul, Indonesia
5.0 rating
December 29, 2018

It has been 14 days since my deposit and my payment has just been made. Thank you!
Date: 2018-12-29 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 3JgeFJhZXNJwbqYW3DcQY38EG1CsaovxZw Transaction: 27f9acfa2717e6a00c2fc8a5519a5ec187f55d75a1f59ba1945aa8ee2186be7d

Markus Kluge
4.0 rating
December 25, 2018

I received my payment on time. Date: 2018-12-25 Deposited: 0.0055 BTC Returned: 0.011 BTC Bitcoin address: 1EAitTcXGiouxL7dmwPmxfBLiWYjfLvPNh Transaction: bc6815fa98ec19a6aea8ea38bd03c81a5e65ac7b3a84fd4b14cee26f337c1a5d

Afi
5.0 rating
December 24, 2018

I just received my payout after 14 days 😃

Barry Sanders, U.S.A.
4.0 rating
December 22, 2018

I wait 14 days and bitcoins double at my wallet. Date: 2018-12-22 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 1Nsbw39FNcidsFhXhJcKLfLP6vEefJ12DP Transaction: 8b7557e42a510d4323e623b17648ffcdc946f6d0aeace7d05e51a3a13068a666

Erasmus
5.0 rating
December 20, 2018

Thank You for this excellent service! All promises kept just in time! I got started with 0.04 BTC and got 0.08 BTC in return. Thanks a lot.

Yuiha Takayama
4.0 rating
December 20, 2018

Good service they pay on time. Date: 2018-12-20 Deposited: 0.78 BTC Returned: 1.56 BTC Bitcoin address: 1HS3Dk5f9tCbVkK4pjozxjGKB6APRL24kf Transaction: bdbb667a684b45cd229ed7895667701f7fd147b027e0dfa6f254f84d44ddc3bb

Osei, Ghana
4.0 rating
December 19, 2018

Thank you multiply-your-bitcoins.com. I just received my first payment today after 14 days like you promised. Date: 2018-12-19 Deposited: 0.025 BTC Returned: 0.05 BTC Bitcoin address: 1LjfoWEBM4WAn1yAGT6uhu76DUBZhTCpre Transaction: cc6d5154958da3449cb59a1df18220642b2561320f8d4aa0332436c94773f362

Terry
4.0 rating
December 17, 2018

Good service they pay on time.
Date: 2018-12-17 Deposited: 0.04 BTC Returned: 0.08 BTC Bitcoin address: 1HJYLxJJKPcBzpq6Q6mLzJScUNfhr2kpW Transaction: fb2ae8688e6fc4711171ff2641fa0749ee24e89001820fa8cf108cf82d44b33f

Nathanael Abrahamsson
4.0 rating
December 16, 2018

I have received payment right on time. I love the fact, there is no login on the platform. Great approach!

Paul, Republic of Benin
5.0 rating
December 15, 2018

This is great! I just received my money today and I couldn’t be happier! 😃 Thank you very much!

Mwari
4.0 rating
December 14, 2018

hello guys i just got paid one hour ago, its so real.

Kijani
4.0 rating
December 11, 2018

Thanks multiply-your-bitcoins.com. 1st profit received with principal amount 😃
Date: 2018-12-11 Deposited: 0.055 BTC Returned: 0.11 BTC Bitcoin address: 3L9Rz1boePoWMqZWZomrxpYL3Qht2yhobD Transaction: 29e7abf31a4035afcc3586fe5a62a3893e86a4a554f5bc5869e087276edba47c – https://multiply-your-bitcoins.com/silver-star-plan/

Seo-yeon
5.0 rating
December 9, 2018

Very great system. This site works really good.
Date: 2018-12-09 Deposited: 0.2 BTC Returned: 0.4 BTC Bitcoin address: 31h1y2bhT6Me61ig2hG3udgT2cV68B2tv6 Transaction: 57ba69645b037d9a087a51dfcc730ccde1fdb472d6854c9e1a8dd3f98d97d126

David, U.S.
4.0 rating
December 7, 2018

Best way of earning bitcoin online 🤑 Thanx. Date: 2018-12-07 Deposited: 0.0075 BTC Returned: 0.015 BTC Bitcoin address: 13wCDpzCVL3ntMxHgkSqMZ9bd25A7vNJky Transaction: a7694654ced9239663c9b9aa2830a0e577b79e67d51b162586c2acecc497f4ae

Botha
5.0 rating
December 6, 2018

multiply-your-bitcoins.com make our life better. god bless you
Date: 2018-12-06 Deposited: 0.13 BTC Returned: 0.26 BTC Bitcoin address: 38dtGQQo9q5ShoSXYZGjbFTWNmAmzkhakK Transaction: 4f44d88b65e5000c45d2d54a47662f19a506421965eabfb12841f8ab6dc87dea

Kobus Swanepoel
5.0 rating
December 4, 2018

This is great! I just received my money today and I couldn’t be happier!

Dominikus
5.0 rating
December 3, 2018

Beautiful monday morning here is Chicago, Illinois. And yeah, just checked my Bitcoin address 161iQ5pSDVAZ34GPbFm7DzraTXTas7d7bx and the money is there. Cheers!
Date: 2018-12-03 Deposited: 0.05 BTC Returned: 0.1 BTC Bitcoin address: 161iQ5pSDVAZ34GPbFm7DzraTXTas7d7bx Transaction: a218beb858169d43b709661d77ab2a58d543318172ad1930cb8a66bd1ab30736

Julian
5.0 rating
December 2, 2018

Received Payment 😃…… Thank You………multiply-your-bitcoins.com
Date: 2018-12-02 Deposited: 0.06 BTC Returned: 0.12 BTC Bitcoin address: 382rvyJd8fPFgzPDxkcuzVyTwdd8nxrFug Transaction: 74cd8be4122f862c44f0af5893f78f27c76040a649872c6dc198210edc435339

Pieter Smith, South Africa